wah good goodOriginally posted by starblue:how bout "Ethnic Paradise, dine here for a surprise" ??
Originally posted by rainee:I need some help again...
Let's envision this situation
You are involved in a food business, almost like a food court with 7 different types of specialty restaurants under one roof. Each specialty restaurant will have its own theme based on the type of food they are serving i.e Chinese restaurant will have Chinese decorations, waiters who can converse in Mandarin, etc.
The name of the "food court" is Ethnic Paradise. Now I need to come out with a slogan for this place. And I am out of ideas...so maybe you guys can give me some suggestion
Food served Chinese, Indian, French, Italian, Korean, Southern Style(for the African American) and Russian.Originally posted by oolongtea:what kind of food are served?
Ethnic Paradise - so good u'll be surprised ?
Originally posted by rainee:Food served Chinese, Indian, French, Italian, Korean, Southern Style(for the African American) and Russian.
dun worry, just suggest watever u can think of...I need all the ideas I can get, need to present the ideas to my group members tomorrowOriginally posted by oolongtea:hmmm....
Taste the world,under one roof @ the Ethnic Paradise..
i think i'm trying too hard..
I like the first and second ones...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ethnic Paradise - Come and dine with delight?
Ethnic Paradise - Where heavenly food awaits you?
Ethnic Paradise - Sumptuous Food?
alamak, wat kinda prize u want?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Any prizes for suggesting the best slogan?
NPNT (No prizes, no talk!)
Sounds like the food will be very expensive to me....Originally posted by starblue:Ethnic Paradise, delicious food at a great price!!
hmmm... somehow there's a wierd pun to that one...
I don't have MSN how? If I come out with the chosen one...can I have your phone number instead?...Originally posted by rainee:alamak, wat kinda prize u want?
Ok la, keep the suggestion coming, I will suggest to my group members tomorrow, and the chosen one will be reported here. And the person who came up with the chosen one...will get to talk to me on MSN
lol no, it wun be expensive, cos it is supposed to be targetting students, so all dishes will be below $10...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sounds like the food will be very expensive to me....
huh?Originally posted by zaxis:first class
colour, smell, taste, service
third class
price
lol thanks for the many suggestionsOriginally posted by drx:Ethnic Paradise, where the sales ends and the eating starts.
Ethnic Paradise, where eating is a breeze without the heat.
Ethnic Paradise, one stop eating center
Ethnic Paradise, buy and eat, buy and eat.
Ethnic Paradise, where the FOOD SALES starts
Ethnic Paradise, buy 1 get 2 free!!!
Ethnic Paradise, where the prices are low and the food is great.
Ethnic Paradise, without you life is hell
Ethnic Paradise, where the hunger stops and the parties begin.
no...no MSN then go install laOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't have MSN how? If I come out with the chosen one...can I have your phone number instead?...
I was referring to starblue's "Ethnic Paradise, delicious food at a great price".Originally posted by rainee:lol no, it wun be expensive, cos it is supposed to be targetting students, so all dishes will be below $10...
And pls don't say this is impossible in real life, that is not the problem