Some of them...like not applicable Like the everyday $1.99...Originally posted by drx:Ethnic Paradise, seven heavenly foods
Ethnic Paradise, everyday $1.99
Ethnic Paradise, free flow all day long
Ethnic Paradise, food lovers heaven
Ethnic Paradise, crazy for you
Ethnic Paradise, the smells are for free
Ethnic Paradise, where the hunger ends
Ethnic Paradise, a day and the hunger steps away
Ethnic Paradise, where the comfort starts and the hunger slips away
Ethnic Paradise, for the one and only you
Ethnic Paradise, love is in the air
Ethnic Paradise, pom pom
Ethnic Paradise, grove to the beat of the food
Ethnic Paradise, for the love ones beside you
I think enough liao ?
Want me to go on?
Hmm...the around the world in one meal, sort of like what I want to say but then again it is not really everything in one meal. It is more like one meal you will get to taste and experience a different cultural setting and food, then maybe the next time you will go to a different specialty restaurant...Originally posted by oolongtea:Ethnic Paradise - Hungry already?
Ethnic Paradise - Try something today
Ethnic Paradise - Around the world in one meal
eh..it is not limited to just Chinese restaurants wor...Originally posted by The man who was death:Ethnic paradise- Where the fortune is always in your cookies
lol you really want to talk to me over MSN is it?Originally posted by drx:Ethnic Paradise, life sucks eat more to enjoy
Ethnic Paradise,from the world with love
Ethnic Paradise, can't live without it
Ethnic Paradise, muacks!
Ethnic Paradise, eat like a king
Huh? why he got ur MSN?Originally posted by rainee:lol you really want to talk to me over MSN is it?
Din you read? The prize for creating the best slogan(which will be accepted by my group members tomorrow) will get to talk to me over MSNOriginally posted by The man who was death:Huh? why he got ur MSN?
wah i must think of more liaoOriginally posted by rainee:Din you read? The prize for creating the best slogan(which will be accepted by my group members tomorrow) will get to talk to me over MSN
Originally posted by The man who was death:wah i must think of more liao
ok, continue to do so...Originally posted by drx:nah not interested in your msn.
Thanks for the offer.
just want to try ohallenge myself and see how many slogans I can think of.
Ethnic Paradise - the real paradise for ethnic foodOriginally posted by rainee:I need some help again...
Let's envision this situation
You are involved in a food business, almost like a food court with 7 different types of specialty restaurants under one roof. Each specialty restaurant will have its own theme based on the type of food they are serving i.e Chinese restaurant will have Chinese decorations, waiters who can converse in Mandarin, etc.
The name of the "food court" is Ethnic Paradise. Now I need to come out with a slogan for this place. And I am out of ideas...so maybe you guys can give me some suggestion
wah liao... dun plagarise lah....Originally posted by Lance_han:Ethic paradise - where rice meets fries
tell tat to bill gates and his microsoft...half his ideas were thot up by others, the other half, he brought the rights for itOriginally posted by starblue:wah liao... dun plagarise lah....
this is funny...hahaOriginally posted by drx:Ethnic Paradise, seven heavenly foods
Ethnic Paradise, everyday $1.99
Ethnic Paradise, free flow all day long
Ethnic Paradise, the smells are for free
Ethnic Paradise, pom pom
I think enough liao ?
Want me to go on?
Originally posted by Lance_han:Woo, I like that one...
Ethic paradise - where rice meets fries
ethic paradise - where the food awaits
ethic paradise - the best wae into your stomach
[b]ethic paradise - we take over the world, one bite at a time
ethic paradise - the art of dining, under one roof
hmm...izzit okie? [/b]
oh....TMMWD will be most upset at tis news...Originally posted by rainee:Woo, I like that one...
But too bad my group members have already chosen...I have listed all the ideas most of you gave me yesterday...but sadly they chose someone else's one
Originally posted by Lance_han:oh....TMMWD will be most upset at tis news...