eh...ger cry in front of me?Originally posted by starblue:Guys: what would you do if a girl cries in front of you? would you cry in front of a girl??
Girls: what would you do if a guy cries in front of you? would you cry in front of a guy??
how lah??? how would you go about doing it?? and eh.. you conveniently forgot to answer part two of the question hor??Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...ger cry in front of me?
hmm...comfort her lor...wad can i do..?
how ah..liddat lor...eh...jus ensure u have tissue paper...if don have..sacrifice your own shirt... and yea...if u two are close...hug her tight..?Originally posted by starblue:how lah??? how would you go about doing it?? and eh.. you conveniently forgot to answer part two of the question hor??
i)Depending on situation (Why she cry etc), apply different levels of comforting.Originally posted by starblue:Guys: what would you do if a girl cries in front of you? would you cry in front of a girl??
run away man!! girls should know that a female's tears is the greatest weapon to the strong male amourl...Originally posted by starblue:Guys: what would you do if a girl cries in front of you? would you cry in front of a girl??
If the gal is my good friend, I will hug her and will be there to listen to her...Originally posted by starblue:Guys: what would you do if a girl cries in front of you? would you cry in front of a girl??
Girls: what would you do if a guy cries in front of you? would you cry in front of a guy??
If I'm single: I'll just give her a packet of tissue paper.Originally posted by starblue:Guys: what would you do if a girl cries in front of you? would you cry in front of a girl??