Good ideaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I think we need some proof of that.....
How about a picture of The Emperor and rainee together?
Aiyoh then confirm cannot liao rainee sure won't give out here pic oneOriginally posted by The Emperor:this one... u need to have rainee's permission.
u have mine. but i have to discuss this with her. unless we both agree, we'll not post the pics here for security reasons.
yea, moreover, we dun know u. so why must we post our pics here? scarly, if got people use our pics for smth else leh, then how?Originally posted by The man who was death:Aiyoh then confirm cannot liao rainee sure won't give out here pic one
Then can pm me ur pic? i want to see what kind of a guy rainee falls forOriginally posted by The Emperor:yea, moreover, we dun know u. so why must we post our pics here? scarly, if got people use our pics for smth else leh, then how?
like last time some mother f**ker go and post someone's pics without that person's permission and made comments on them.
we're not posting because of these reasons. it's for security.
You can trust me too. starblue can verify that.Originally posted by The man who was death:Then can pm me ur pic? i want to see what kind of a guy rainee falls for
Are u sure u can be trusted? emperor dun trust himOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You can trust me too. starblue can verify that.
I haven't done anything, have I?Originally posted by The man who was death:Are u sure u can be trusted? emperor dun trust him
His look has nothing to do with why I fall for him, unless you have talked to him for a longer period personally, I dun think you will know the reason why I love himOriginally posted by The man who was death:Then can pm me ur pic? i want to see what kind of a guy rainee falls for
how scheming...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think we need some proof of that.....
How about a picture of The Emperor and rainee together?
Operation Picture, Failed!Originally posted by rainee:Last word from me: No picture of me will be posted anywhere in this forum after the idiotic incident last time
And I strongly caution everyone against sharing their pics here because you will never know where it is going to turn up next
Stars, cats and swings???Originally posted by starblue:how scheming...
actually, i'd love to go somewhere where there are stars, cats and swings.
quite simple wad.. i have a place in mind. lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Stars, cats and swings???
Now, that's a toughie.
SPCA at night? Bring a swing there???Originally posted by starblue:quite simple wad.. i have a place in mind. lolz...
-_-""""""" come on, you can do better than that... how many places can there be swings???Originally posted by CoolMyth:SPCA at night? Bring a swing there???
Nothing I can think of right now....Originally posted by starblue:-_-""""""" come on, you can do better than that... how many places can there be swings???
What idiotic incident and how idiotic was it?Originally posted by rainee:Last word from me: No picture of me will be posted anywhere in this forum after the idiotic incident last time
where is that pic now I wanna seeOriginally posted by iveco:What idiotic incident and how idiotic was it?
How about a neighbourhood outdoor playground at night with stray cats?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nothing I can think of right now....
u want her to die?? it's war there nowOriginally posted by the.raven:Bring her to Babylon, got hanging gardens there I heard.