You go to her like a friend or something lah not like a teacher. promise her u won't tell her parents and won't push her to see a counsellor if she doesn't want. Give her your no. if possible and ask her to call u if she got any problemsOriginally posted by starblue:i cannot let her know that i know her situation leh. i scared later she do something even more drastic leh.
and raven, i need something constructive thank you.
someone who cuts herself just because of that.....worth saving or not.Originally posted by dragg:you should call SOS and ask them to advise you.
nobody in this forum is good enough to really know what to do.
we are not professionals.
a life is at stake here!!!
who doesn't go crazy once in a while you tell me??Originally posted by the.raven:someone who cuts herself just because of that.....worth saving or not.
Then very tough liao. Must go through her friends then or u can try to win her trust slowly make her believe in youOriginally posted by starblue:who doesn't go crazy once in a while you tell me??
she has my number. but the thing is, she doesn't want teachers to know...
U push her to see counsellor maybe even worseOriginally posted by the.raven:just tell her to see cuonsellor la.
this cannot, that cannot, then just measure the wrist and cut and stfu.Originally posted by The man who was death:U push her to see counsellor maybe even worse
And i can't believe there's not a single sarcasm hereOriginally posted by charlize:Tell her to go see a counsellor.
If she does not want to do that, then the next best thing to do is to get some of her friends to observe her and help her out as and when she needs it.
Anything serious which they can't handle, tell them to report back to you.
Fuck, I can't believe I am giving people advice.
Hey, I'm a nice person.Originally posted by The man who was death:And i can't believe there's not a single sarcasm here
Molson Canadian.Originally posted by the.raven:so...problem solved right?
cheers for charlize, now we all can party, got beer?
huh?Originally posted by charlize:Molson Canadian.
I.
Am.
Canadian.
Nevermind.Originally posted by the.raven:huh?
what ads? where?Originally posted by charlize:Nevermind.
Maybe they don't run the ads like they used to.
My bad.
A wide-eyed Artsie and a Chemical EngineerOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Beer?