ask her to login to www.sgforums.com.sgOriginally posted by starblue:she violently objects to the idea of a counsellor.... she doesn't even want to go to teachers much less a counsellor.... liddat how?
You need to gently talk her into it. Maybe say things like "although you don't want to, you have to leave a few days later and I want to see that you're in good hands or I'll still worry about you after I leave.....blah blah blah."Originally posted by starblue:she violently objects to the idea of a counsellor.... she doesn't even want to go to teachers much less a counsellor.... liddat how?
Through SMS also can. Read some counsellors are doing that.Originally posted by The man who was death:Maybe can ask her is she wants to speak to the counsellor over phone not face to face one
that's the end!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:ask her to login to www.sgforums.com.sg
If can take care of 2 kids and a man then good enough lahOriginally posted by a_splash:i hv ever contacted one counsellor and ask for her email, so if my friend really need, can email to her.
my friend also refuse to go to the counsellor and only want to share with me....but all the ideas i give she don't take... must be no good lah....mi not professional mah...
correction 2 plus one baby monster and one old monster....Originally posted by The man who was death:If can take care of 2 kids and a man then good enough lah
If ur hubby is old monster, then what kind of a monster are u?Originally posted by a_splash:correction 2 plus one baby monster and one old monster....
i hv always been the monster of monsters.... most fierce and worst of the lots!Originally posted by The man who was death:If ur hubby is old monster, then what kind of a monster are u?
do not under-estimate the counselling prowess of the sgforums members...Originally posted by a_splash:that's the end!
orrh...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:do not under-estimate the counselling prowess of the sgforums members...
Ahhh!!! Get away from splashzilla, she'll stomp on you. *Shireks!!!!!!Originally posted by a_splash:i hv always been the monster of monsters.... most fierce and worst of the lots!
now u knowOriginally posted by The man who was death:Ahhh!!! Get away from splashzilla, she'll stomp on you. *Shireks!!!!!!
not me, its deathman mahOriginally posted by starblue:splash dun get off topic.
school dun have counsellor one meh? I know the uk good samaritans haveOriginally posted by starblue:splash dun get off topic.
i will try to get her by today lah... i think she is npt cutting herself anymore, anyway the cuts like not very deep also, most are healing already... i have asked her friends to keep an eye on her but apparently she has been offending some of them. ther was this friend who helped a lot but she came complaining to me that the girl who cuts herself is spreading rumours about her around the school and all that crap. i am also confused.
oh yah, i forgot to say, she (cut-herself girl) was seen hanging out singly with other guys in the school. these guys all have one thing in common: they all got tell her they like her before... i really dunno what these teens are up to...
kaoz... things are getting complicated i also dunno wad to do liao...
anyone knows how i can contact a counsellor who can help through emails???
this school doesn't even have proper teachers who won't keep taking leave....Originally posted by The man who was death:school dun have counsellor one meh? I know the uk good samaritans have
a good e-mail service but they're british
What kind of a school is this? Try the neighbouring school's counsellorOriginally posted by starblue:this school doesn't even have proper teachers who won't keep taking leave....
can see you're a good friend.Originally posted by hopy:xiao case lah..
last time i also got a frd, cut the guy's name on her arm..
now also turn out ok...