Aiyah cats confirm have claws one mah, u think got someone so nice meh go and cut a stray cat's nails. I also dunno scratched how many times by the cat outside my flat.Originally posted by starblue:OMG!!!!! today i saw the cat again!!! this time i tried to play with it touching it's paws.. but i think it's still young and it's mother didn't educate it, so it played with claws... scratched my fingers.. then i repreimanded it severely on the rules of playing without claws... although i don't think it went very well for the simple reason that i don't speak Cat and it doesn't understand English...
but it is super cute loh.... just clsoing it's eyes, lying there while i scratched it's head.. EEEKK!!!!...
First post post here???Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha! Once kitten grows up, they r nt cute liao lor, they bite and scratch! But i hope to c the pics anyway... Look forward to it!
clone. maybe pete, trying to redeem himself.Originally posted by CoolMyth:First post post here???
I've already told you my encounter but before that there was another cat also every time outside my flat, perfectly healthy one. I also feed it whenever I could but one day it was gone I never saw it againOriginally posted by starblue:clone. maybe pete, trying to redeem himself.
i know they scratch lah.. wasn't being too careful just now. but it was only a mini scratch... still a bit red there but scratch or no scratch, i still love cats. really loh... that cat super cute.. but i dunno how to put pics from my phone to computer leh...
people, tell me about your encounters with cats leh.. i wanna hear...
I was thinking it's a clone as well.Originally posted by starblue:clone. maybe pete, trying to redeem himself.
i know they scratch lah.. wasn't being too careful just now. but it was only a mini scratch... still a bit red there but scratch or no scratch, i still love cats. really loh... that cat super cute.. but i dunno how to put pics from my phone to computer leh...
it's bluetooth, not blue toothOriginally posted by starblue:haha.. so cute the cat that rested on your shoe... haha... dunno why some cats like people so much.. one cat i saw at my void deck wanted to get onto a chair where an old man was sitting on.. but cos it's a baby then it don't knoq how to get up.. see it struggling there very cute loh.. i tot normally baby cats scared of people one no meh?? that one really super duper cute.. tiny orange kitten...
and my phone dun have blue tooth...
Be nice to Blue Garfield...Originally posted by starblue:clone. maybe pete, trying to redeem himself.
nice try.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Or you can MMS to me.....
My phone got bluetooth.