man.. even pigs can swim.. -_-"" damned.Originally posted by the Bear:since this is about cute critters, here's one from Yahoo News
post more leh... orange and grey kitties...Originally posted by crazy monkey:i like cat also wat. wat wrong with tat ?
the cat they choose must be chubby and fluffy alsoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:It's the photographers who are good.
Most cats are chubby and fluffy.Originally posted by crazy monkey:the cat they choose must be chubby and fluffy also
must have big eyes alsoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Most cats are chubby and fluffy.
It's the lighting and surrounding colors that accentuate the "cuteness" of the cat.
dun like puppiesOriginally posted by starblue:but puppies are cute and fluffy also, you dun see i go crazy over them.. lolz...
i got a hamster once!!! really cute, and tame.. i loved it. always pick it up and play with it. it is very guai one loh... nibbles my finger, dig around in my palm. never bites me. and it knows what i say. like i say, "stop!" when it reach the end of the bed, it will stop one loh... and come back to me.. hehe... super cute!!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun like puppies
like cats, labbits, hamster ...
Originally posted by starblue:i got a hamster once!!! really cute, and tame.. i loved it. always pick it up and play with it. it is very guai one loh... nibbles my finger, dig around in my palm. never bites me. and it knows what i say. like i say, "stop!" when it reach the end of the bed, it will stop one loh... and come back to me.. hehe... super cute!!!
her name's mao mao by the way... really cute... the way she looks at me. but when she was two, i was scared she will leave me soon, so i bought another 2 hammies, thinking maybe i wun feel that bad when she dies...
but nah... no one can take over the place mao mao has in my heart.
and then, she got stolen. i dunno how it happened. my dad put the cage outside along the coridor, and she was gone. WTF he go put the cage outside for wad??!!!!!!! Fuck.
anyway, was very sad when she was gone. but i comfort myself saying, "at least now i dun have to see her die in my hands..."
my mao mao.... best hammie in the world...
Eh...do you think he is trying to get into one of the mods' positions?Originally posted by starblue:OMG!!!!!!!!! this is sooo cute!! haha.. why monkey these few days siao liao. keep posting kitten pictures??
er... i dunno... but mod has to have something more than posting kitty pictures hor??Originally posted by rainee:Eh...do you think he is trying to get into one of the mods' positions?
*hug*Originally posted by crazy monkey:
u cant swim?Originally posted by starblue:man.. even pigs can swim.. -_-"" damned.
world of warcraft.Originally posted by rainee:wat game is this?
but the mei nu doesnt look very mei nu leh...
that kitty looks like a ratOriginally posted by the.raven:world of warcraft.
she is very mei ok, just that her face too blurry in the pic.
that kitty was really disappointed when he found out the girl he has been hitting on was a guy