umm no, I think its very prettyOriginally posted by rainee:that kitty looks like a rat
weird taste of beautyOriginally posted by the.raven:
wtf.Originally posted by rainee:weird taste of beauty
dun ask me hor me bo engOriginally posted by rainee:Eh...do you think he is trying to get into one of the mods' positions?
er.. actually is for anything cute.. but i forgot that cute to different people means different things.. haha.. paiseh paiseh...Originally posted by rainee:so this thread only for posting cats pictures?
ok, ok...I get it now...
go and study lah got exam still come hereOriginally posted by starblue:er.. actually is for anything cute.. but i forgot that cute to different people means different things.. haha.. paiseh paiseh...
over liao lah... -_-" quick post more cats leh... must destress myself...Originally posted by crazy monkey:go and study lah got exam still come here
*quickly scribble on notebook and slip into pocket*Originally posted by starblue:but puppies are cute and fluffy also, you dun see i go crazy over them.. lolz...
labbits want or not ?Originally posted by starblue:over liao lah... -_-" quick post more cats leh... must destress myself...
OMG!! the orange one and the most front one so cute!!! i always want a kitten! haiz..Originally posted by crazy monkey: