Thank you very much!Originally posted by Lance_han:nice try.
the cuttest thing ever was one time chinese new year, i think it was 1997, a mother cat brought all her kittens which were like 4 or 5 into my home for no reason. and the mother cat lie down in the center of my living room like very shuang and her kittens run all over the place. I still go the photos, but the album not with me now, if not can show u guys. I heard cat come to your house means good luck right, and chinese new year some more, lol.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Be nice to Blue Garfield...
There was one time a cat came into my flat. Must have been lost. ItÂ’s was wearing a collar. A very friendly catÂ…but looked nervous, someone must have just chased it around. It walked into my room as if to see whether it was itÂ’s home. It went towards the window and gave me a frightÂ…thought it was trying to jump out (we were on the 11th floor - no joke, even cats canÂ’t possibly survive that). It soon just walked out the main door.
awww....pic please~Originally posted by the.raven:the cuttest thing ever was one time chinese new year, i think it was 1997, a mother cat brought all her kittens which were like 4 or 5 into my home for no reason. and the mother cat lie down in the center of my living room like very shuang and her kittens run all over the place. I still go the photos, but the album not with me now, if not can show u guys. I heard cat come to your house means good luck right, and chinese new year some more, lol.
fake pic la.Originally posted by rainee:
I notice when cats land on their feetÂ…they make practically no sound at all. Infact, their walking is always sleek and silent. Really coolÂ…their legs got shock absorbing springsÂ…like wearing nike air max series shoesOriginally posted by starblue:actually cats can survive a fall from 15 stories leh.. cos cats have an animal instinct to increase impact time, thus decrease impact magnitude... but if u throw a cat from 5-9 stories it wil diie. apparently the cat needs a long time to figure out it was falling to prepare for the landing...
my phone got prob. cannot mms or gprs one.. siao one... haiz.. nvm lah.. i will update you all on the cat one lah.. will try to describe it as much as possible loh... really super mega cute... haha... feel like carrying it home.
...so did 1997 turned out to be a lucky year for youOriginally posted by the.raven:the cuttest thing ever was one time chinese new year, i think it was 1997, a mother cat brought all her kittens which were like 4 or 5 into my home for no reason. and the mother cat lie down in the center of my living room like very shuang and her kittens run all over the place. I still go the photos, but the album not with me now, if not can show u guys. I heard cat come to your house means good luck right, and chinese new year some more, lol.
I dont give animals names, its dumb. I call a cat a cat, a dog a dog, else call what? ah beng?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:...so did 1997 turned out to be a lucky year for you
BTW, did you give those kittens names? Wait let me guess,...you just called them p.ussy no.1, p.ussy no.2, p.ussy no.3, p.ussy no.4?
>
ya I think its cool too, so for many years I have been imitating cat skills, trying to land lightly on the ground, walk silently, jumping off several heights quickly and with balance etc I'm currently trying to learn "car leap" which is basically jumping and grabbing onto a ledge, like how a cat jumps and grabs on to something, and also wall running, which is running up a wall vertically, but thats really hard I'm very pro at landing, everywhere I go I get remarks like "arent you afraid of injuring yourself?" "you legs have springs inside?" "how come when u land its very soft?" "how do you jump off the stairs quickly like that without missing a step in between?" lol.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I notice when cats land on their feetÂ…they make practically no sound at all. Infact, their walking is always sleek and silent. Really coolÂ…their legs got shock absorbing springsÂ…like wearing nike air max series shoes
PMS la..Originally posted by starblue:today saw the cat again for the 4th time in a row... still as cute as ever.. but think it's not in a very friendly mode today leh... or maybe i hurt it when stroking it (ut i don't know how that can happen...). it tried to scratch and bite me loh...
i got scratch by cat a few days ago lorOriginally posted by starblue:today saw the cat again for the 4th time in a row... still as cute as ever.. but think it's not in a very friendly mode today leh... or maybe i hurt it when stroking it (ut i don't know how that can happen...). it tried to scratch and bite me loh...
How you know it's a male cat?Originally posted by starblue:haiz... never see that cute kitty for so long.. haiz... i miss him...
anything that i miss i tend to think of it as a male. even my pillow...Originally posted by CoolMyth:How you know it's a male cat?
Originally posted by starblue:anything that i miss i tend to think of it as a male. even my pillow...
cannot meh....Originally posted by CoolMyth: