*Thought of saying something*Originally posted by starblue:cannot meh....
what do army boys do to cats?Originally posted by CoolMyth:But you don't want to know what army boys do to cats when they are bored.
eh??? *tilts head*Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Thought of saying something*
*Decided not to, because someone else might say it instead*
You really, really don't want to know.Originally posted by zodi:what do army boys do to cats?
best not let me see what they do.. of they'll suffer worse than kicks in the nuts. humph...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You really, really don't want to know.
Originally posted by starblue:best not let me see what they do.. of they'll suffer worse than kicks in the nuts. humph...
i want to be the catOriginally posted by starblue:i cannot take it's pic leh.. it keeps coming to me want me to scratch it behind the ear and under the chin.. when i scratch it under the chin then it will rest its whole head on my palm loh.. super cute can!!!!! then it keeps probbing its paw on my hand like want me to carry it liddat lah.. eeeeeeeeek!!!!! super cute!!!! OMG i think i'm so deliriously over the sun...
I tink its better for U to stay as a monkey...Originally posted by crazy monkey:i want to be the cat
erm.... why?? cos you wanna be scratched on the head??Originally posted by crazy monkey:i want to be the cat
Car leap or Cat leap?Originally posted by the.raven:ya I think its cool too, so for many years I have been imitating cat skills, trying to land lightly on the ground, walk silently, jumping off several heights quickly and with balance etc I'm currently trying to learn "car leap" which is basically jumping and grabbing onto a ledge, like how a cat jumps and grabs on to something, and also wall running, which is running up a wall vertically, but thats really hard I'm very pro at landing, everywhere I go I get remarks like "arent you afraid of injuring yourself?" "you legs have springs inside?" "how come when u land its very soft?" "how do you jump off the stairs quickly like that without missing a step in between?" lol.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You really, really don't want to know.
hey!!! you're back!! lolz.. i was just wondering where you went to.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Starblue, so what happen to your little kitten friends? Still see them often?
U didnt miss a cute bear...Originally posted by starblue:hey!!! you're back!! lolz.. i was just wondering where you went to.
i never see kittens anymore these days... i miss that grey-white cat... haiz...
Have been busy with work.Originally posted by starblue:hey!!! you're back!! lolz.. i was just wondering where you went to.
i never see kittens anymore these days... i miss that grey-white cat... haiz...
cannot lah... my mum dun allow cats... next time i get a guy, must make him get a cat in his house then i can go his house to play with the cat...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Have been busy with work.
The grey catÂ…you should have adopted him and take him home. Someone else must have taken him already . Or maybe he is still aroundÂ…but avoiding you .
My mum don't mind cats...Infact she likes animals a lot. She use to have rabbits and dogs for pets when she was young. She always tells us stories about her kampong days. She kind of grew up in the kampong when she was very young.Originally posted by starblue:cannot lah... my mum dun allow cats... next time i get a guy, must make him get a cat in his house then i can go his house to play with the cat...
Nice try.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I will ask her whether I can bring a kitten home. You can then come over anytime you wish ...
Huh? What was I trying?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nice try.
Nice tactics...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nice try.
tat's supposed to be my line...!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nice try.
Think of another one...Originally posted by Lance_han:tat's supposed to be my line...!
i'm doing tat, but in the meantime it's plagarism..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Think of another one...
U wanna sue him...Originally posted by Lance_han:i'm doing tat, but in the meantime it's plagarism..
You didn't patent it what....Originally posted by Lance_han:i'm doing tat, but in the meantime it's plagarism..