their pink portion of their paws very soft one hor ? but most cats will claw when u touch the pink portion of their paws with ur fingers...think is their natural reaction.Originally posted by starblue:OMG!!!!! today i saw the cat again!!! this time i tried to play with it touching it's paws.. but i think it's still young and it's mother didn't educate it, so it played with claws... scratched my fingers.. then i repreimanded it severely on the rules of playing without claws... although i don't think it went very well for the simple reason that i don't speak Cat and it doesn't understand English...
but it is super cute loh.... just clsoing it's eyes, lying there while i scratched it's head.. EEEKK!!!!...
looks fat...too much macdonalds for it huh....Originally posted by crazy monkey:
OMG!!! so super cute!! haha... man, i love cats.. can never resist them.Originally posted by crazy monkey:
you stay in hostel ? can keep a cat there watOriginally posted by starblue:OMG!!! so super cute!! haha... man, i love cats.. can never resist them.
nope. dun stay hostel...Originally posted by crazy monkey:you stay in hostel ? can keep a cat there wat
then keep it in the lab lorOriginally posted by starblue:nope. dun stay hostel...
you might as well say locker. -_-"Originally posted by crazy monkey:then keep it in the lab lor
so fat and chubby ....... cute ......Originally posted by crazy monkey:
ok lor keep in my hse you come visit everydayOriginally posted by starblue:you might as well say locker. -_-"
rainee jie likes dogs huh?? ok lah, puppies are cute. but i think cats are cute no matter how old they get.. hehe... a really soft spot for them.
nice try. i will only go to my guy's house.. not just any tom dick or harry.Originally posted by crazy monkey:ok lor keep in my hse you come visit everyday
yea I like doggies more...esp Golden Retriever...esp those fat puppies...feel like stroking themOriginally posted by starblue:you might as well say locker. -_-"
rainee jie likes dogs huh?? ok lah, puppies are cute. but i think cats are cute no matter how old they get.. hehe... a really soft spot for them.
i have no evil intentions. we just have a common liking for cats.Originally posted by starblue:nice try. i will only go to my guy's house.. not just any tom dick or harry.
wu yia bo?Originally posted by crazy monkey:i have no evil intentions. we just have a common liking for cats.
.... why not leh ?Originally posted by starblue:wu yia bo?
but nvm that.. i stick with my principles.. i will not meet up with stranger boys in the forum.
if u girl, u will go meet up wif strangers from this forum or not?Originally posted by crazy monkey:.... why not leh ?
depends lor.Originally posted by rainee:if u girl, u will go meet up wif strangers from this forum or not?
kaoz.. still ask me why.... you got brain why never use?? haiz... boy ah.. must use the brain ok??Originally posted by crazy monkey:.... why not leh ?
His limbic system is not there....Originally posted by starblue:kaoz.. still ask me why.... you got brain why never use?? haiz... boy ah.. must use the brain ok??
why you scold meOriginally posted by starblue:kaoz.. still ask me why.... you got brain why never use?? haiz... boy ah.. must use the brain ok??
aww cute!Originally posted by crazy monkey:
this one cute like wearing socks