cute squirrelOriginally posted by Gordonator:ayumi.
OMG!!!!!!!!! this is sooo cute!! haha.. why monkey these few days siao liao. keep posting kitten pictures??Originally posted by crazy monkey:
limbic system is for emotional processing leh. wrong liao lah. u never study one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:His limbic system is not there....
I thought it is the closest one what....Originally posted by starblue:limbic system is for emotional processing leh. wrong liao lah. u never study one.
yah, maybe. that's for logical thinking lah... btw, wad is the suprachiasmatic nucleus for again? i keep forgetting that one... -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought it is the closest one what....
After all, he didn't check his emotions when he want to meet a stranger....
So, what shall it be then? Cerebral Cortex?
Suprachiasmatic nucleus = Zzzzzz..... one.Originally posted by starblue:yah, maybe. that's for logical thinking lah... btw, wad is the suprachiasmatic nucleus for again? i keep forgetting that one... -_-"
oh yah hor.. i keep forgetting. haiz.. cool so good. your explicit memory ah... lagi best.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Suprachiasmatic nucleus = Zzzzzz..... one.
But I tend to go into the "drifting consciousness" mode most of the time....Originally posted by starblue:oh yah hor.. i keep forgetting. haiz.. cool so good. your explicit memory ah... lagi best.
dunno leh.. i think i'm very susceptible to the Decay Theory.. haiz... and also retrograde interference. siao. cannot retain anything at all...Originally posted by CoolMyth:But I tend to go into the "drifting consciousness" mode most of the time....
That's why my test so lao ya....
Lucky got people more lao ya than me....
Retrograde interference? Where got?Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh.. i think i'm very susceptible to the Decay Theory.. haiz... and also retrograde interference. siao. cannot retain anything at all...
either he's also a cat lover or he's trying to please u.Originally posted by starblue:OMG!!!!!!!!! this is sooo cute!! haha.. why monkey these few days siao liao. keep posting kitten pictures??
haiz... really cannot study liao. been having nghtmares lately. my brain's trying to make a story line to explain the electrical impulses and neurotransmitters released in REM sleep. haiz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Retrograde interference? Where got?
All I know is that it's getting harder and harder to encode languages into my cerebral cortex.... All I can encode and retrieve are maths stuff....
er..................Originally posted by Gordonator:either he's also a cat lover or he's trying to please u.
i like cat also wat. wat wrong with tat ?Originally posted by starblue:er..................