Originally posted by dragg:reply to this type of thread.
Believe it or not, I missed my final exam onceOriginally posted by charlize:Want to make your life exciting?
Skip the exam.
why the long sigh?Originally posted by meltz:haiz .................................................
is even more exciting .. when u get the result and see a ugly grade thereOriginally posted by rainee:Believe it or not, I missed my final exam once
THAT was EXCITING
There cannot be anything more exciting than skipping your midterms.Originally posted by rainee:Believe it or not, I missed my final exam once
THAT was EXCITING
no I didn't have to go thru that...cos I raced all the way to the exam hall to see the prof...and he let me take it the next dayOriginally posted by meltz:is even more exciting .. when u get the result and see a ugly grade there
No thanksOriginally posted by charlize:There cannot be anything more exciting than skipping your midterms.
Especially 2 in the same day.
Try it and feel the adrenalin.
Rubbish.Originally posted by meltz:is even more exciting .. when u get the result and see a ugly grade there
I think I will be so excited I might need to be admitted to the hospitalOriginally posted by charlize:Rubbish.
No grade beats them all.
that one mei nian jian ren liao ...Originally posted by charlize:Rubbish.
No grade beats them all.
i skipped the midterm twiceOriginally posted by charlize:There cannot be anything more exciting than skipping your midterms.
Especially 2 in the same day.
Try it and feel the adrenalin.
really got people tried beforeOriginally posted by OldAhPek:i skipped the midterm twice
and got an MC on the final exam
Wooho!! Shiok
got 'ungraded'
have to retake the module again
Girl, wake up to the 21st century.Originally posted by meltz:that one mei nian jian ren liao ...
me alsoOriginally posted by the.raven:sianz.
Originally posted by charlize:Girl, wake up to the 21st century.
You are not a failure if you fail your exams or fail to realise whatever dreams you set out to achieve.
You are only a failure if you choose to give up without even trying.
As it is, those who dare to fail miserably can achieve greatly.
too chim la .. bu dong ni zai shuo shen mo......Originally posted by charlize:Girl, wake up to the 21st century.
You are not a failure if you fail your exams or fail to realise whatever dreams you set out to achieve.
You are only a failure if you choose to give up without even trying.
As it is, those who dare to fail miserably can achieve greatly.
What? You want more?Originally posted by rainee:
Do you feel weird when you are typing this? Cos it is not urself again?
Originally posted by charlize:What? You want more?