nah, i onli aspire to be a takahashi ryousuke wannabeOriginally posted by rainee:takumi fujiwara wannabe ah?
Originally posted by starblue:your tender-loving mod at your service.
I dreamt of be a takeshi kaneshiro.Originally posted by Lance_han:nah, i onli aspire to be a takahashi ryousuke wannabe
then like me, jus two words will do: dream on!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dreamt of be a takeshi kaneshiro.
All three mods now present. It's your honour to see us together!Originally posted by Lance_han:
right, but no medals?Originally posted by CoolMyth:All three mods now present. It's your honour to see us together!
Dream on!Originally posted by Lance_han:right, but no medals?
no need medal laOriginally posted by Lance_han:right, but no medals?
*dreaming*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dream on!
yes md'mOriginally posted by rainee:no need medal la
Let's party!!!Originally posted by starblue:eh?? yah hor... all my mods are here with me tonight!! haha.. this cause for celebrations!!
i want bubbling champagneOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? yah hor... all my mods are here with me tonight!! haha.. this cause for celebrations!!
i only dance ballet... and only in my bathroom.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's party!!!
Anyone wanna dance with me?
Your bathroom so big???Originally posted by starblue:i only dance ballet... and only in my bathroom.
ballet can twirl on the spot mah... where got need a lot of space???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your bathroom so big???
P.S: I don't drink. So no drinks for me. Thank you!
I thought ballet must like swan lake? Jump here and there one what.Originally posted by starblue:ballet can twirl on the spot mah... where got need a lot of space???
well.. i specialise in the twirling.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought ballet must like swan lake? Jump here and there one what.
Don't twirl until you become dizzy hor.Originally posted by starblue:well.. i specialise in the twirling.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't twirl until you become ditzy hor.
whereOriginally posted by rainee:The more you talk to this kind of people, the more annoying they will get
oh!! pups.. long time never see you.. how come you just dumped my cafes ah?? now got spider webs liao leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:go party never call....this calls the reopening for Starblue's cafes!!!