once is enough...its mean to attack a dead body.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go buy another one...
Set!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We go to diff places and then come back to compare notes k...
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
I prefer northern europe lehz hw...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Set!!
Must go to the places where the local budget airlines fly to
Alex...here is one who U can sting...lolx...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
Alamak we are like the axis powersOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I prefer northern europe lehz hw...
Wat abt a live one...Originally posted by alexkusu:once is enough...its mean to attack a dead body.
shhhhhhhhhhhhhh..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He is a admirer mah...
ok i understand.. dont like & being attracted is mutually exclusive..Originally posted by starblue:crap until so far...
haru ah... i got say i dun like scorpios hor.. cos hor... haiz.. long sad story lah... the one who nearly became my guy was a scorpio mah.... then har.. i found out that i'm very attracted to scorpios, then ah... very scared history will repeat mah.. that's why i always say i will steer clear of scorpios...
So...no scorpio for U...wat abt an Aquarian...Originally posted by starblue:crap until so far...
haru ah... i got say i dun like scorpios hor.. cos hor... haiz.. long sad story lah... the one who nearly became my guy was a scorpio mah.... then har.. i found out that i'm very attracted to scorpios, then ah... very scared history will repeat mah.. that's why i always say i will steer clear of scorpios...
certain aspects of astrology is quite reliable... ive done some research of my own (cos i'm not one to believe blindly in things anyway) i know scorpios are very nice people... my brother is one. my god brother is one. my attachment partner also. my first boss... my first almost-guy-to-be. but then hor.... haiz.... dunno lah...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:ok i understand.. dont like & being attracted is mutually exclusive..
aiyah.. scorpios oso human beans mah.. dont put your trust too much on astrology.. u control ur own destiny.. hmm.. will Yunhaier kill me when i say this..?
erm... aquarians hor.... either i super click with them, or i dun click at all.. so far only got 1 aquarian close friend... other aquarians i know, i don't like them.. 3 of them...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So...no scorpio for U...wat abt an Aquarian...
hmmm........Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about your own zodiac sign, Virgo?
Don't think you have said anything yet.
huh???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hmmm........
hint hint
Ping fan reh, huh?Originally posted by starblue:huh???
virgo ah??? i haven't met many virgos who come anywhere near me... guess my r/s with virgos are those quite plain type... they come, they go. not much of a deep impression about any virgos i know in real life... my impression about me and virgo is jsut that we can co-exist in harmony. ping ping dan dan...
yah loh.. like not very good friends, but not enemies either. jing shui bu fan he shui.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ping fan reh, huh?
Oh bother....
haha.. if i'm not wrong.. u must be scared tt scorpios r such jealous creatures.. they might do anything hurtful.. izzit?Originally posted by starblue:certain aspects of astrology is quite reliable... ive done some research of my own (cos i'm not one to believe blindly in things anyway) i know scorpios are very nice people... my brother is one. my god brother is one. my attachment partner also. my first boss... my first almost-guy-to-be. but then hor.... haiz.... dunno lah...
nope.... jealous is nothing to be scared of... but they're just too intense sometimes...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:haha.. if i'm not wrong.. u must be scared tt scorpios r such jealous creatures.. they might do anything hurtful.. izzit?
Wat abt an Aquarian Bear...Originally posted by starblue:erm... aquarians hor.... either i super click with them, or i dun click at all.. so far only got 1 aquarian close friend... other aquarians i know, i don't like them.. 3 of them...
Intense emotions can be pretty scary...Originally posted by starblue:nope.... jealous is nothing to be scared of... but they're just too intense sometimes...
Trying again Bear?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat abt an Aquarian Bear...
Its hard to give up on a gem...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Trying again Bear?