a star you mean?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its hard to give up on a gem...
Who can resist one?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its hard to give up on a gem...
She is my 'precious' (nd to emphasis the sss)...Originally posted by CoolMyth:a star you mean?
Dunno...but I am sure of one tin...I can't...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Who can resist one?
hmmm.. sometimes i rather my gf b intensely emotional..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Intense emotions can be pretty scary...
wel, maybe for you.. but personally, i feel people's emotions very strongly. and when they get intense about them, until it almost overwhelms me, i tend to feel the urge to withdraw... prob cos i dun really know how to handle such emotions... affections mainly...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:hmmm.. sometimes i rather my gf b intensely emotional..
Trying...Originally posted by starblue:wel, maybe for you.. but personally, i feel people's emotions very strongly. and when they get intense about them, until it almost overwhelms me, i tend to feel the urge to withdraw... prob cos i dun really know how to handle such emotions... affections mainly...
bear ah.. why u still liddat??? i told you le mah.. aquarius are usually people i dun really like leh... only got one real close friend who's aquarius, and she isn't even a typical aquarius...
What for you go back to the glaciers?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Trying...
I guess sometins are nt meant to be...
Nvm I understand...
Its time for me to go back to the glaciers...
I will go to Greece on my way back to the glaciers...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:What for you go back to the glaciers?
Thought you wanted to chill out in Greece?
That is a long way back to the North PoleOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I will go to Greece on my way back to the glaciers...
I travel on foot...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:That is a long way back to the North Pole
You fly, cruise or hitchhike?
Hope you have more luck finding gems along the wayOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I travel on foot...
But I cant bear to leave U all here...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Hope you have more luck finding gems along the way
Coz I am here...Originally posted by Lance_han:...wow...i don come here for two daes and look at the number of replies..
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Coz I am here...
Originally posted by Lance_han:
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:
today so free?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Where gt free???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:today so free?
no need to hunt for food?
or you waiting here to catch a glimpse of your "gem"
Who will miss me???Originally posted by starblue:oei oei... post constructively leh... smileys are not very informative leh...
and bear... how come u wanna go back to the glaciers??? stay here lah.. if you go away again got people will miss you one.
Bear...you should feel some consolation from this sentence hor?Originally posted by starblue:and bear... how come u wanna go back to the glaciers??? stay here lah.. if you go away again got people will miss you one.
Shhss...dun say it out...my heart can feel it can liao...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Bear...you should feel some consolation from this sentence hor?