hahahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Shhss...dun say it out...my heart can feel it can liao...
sian.. n here i m.. seeing u walk outta the office to ur gym..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Where gt free???
Off work nw...going to the gym liao...lolx...
You need to learn to speak out your emotions more. So many people here, including me, have said what we think of things at times.Originally posted by starblue:wel, maybe for you.. but personally, i feel people's emotions very strongly. and when they get intense about them, until it almost overwhelms me, i tend to feel the urge to withdraw... prob cos i dun really know how to handle such emotions... affections mainly...
er... i dun really get what you mean.... care to explain a bit more??Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need to learn to speak out your emotions more. So many people here, including me, have said what we think of things at times.
We must be truthful about each other.
Its nt even 1%...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hahaha
1% of the battle won?
Then you got to try even harderOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Its nt even 1%...
My fur too thick...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Then you got to try even harder
Look deep through your fur...
You can do it!!!
Well, you can try shaving some off or take a Halls sweetOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:My fur too thick...
I can't shave it...I love my fur...my fur makes me feel impt...it makes me feel...bearly...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Well, you can try shaving some off or take a Halls sweet
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I can't shave it...I love my fur...my fur makes me feel impt...it makes me feel...bearly...
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:
Juz back from lunch...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Not going to "hunt" for your lunch yet?
Boh Jio!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz back from lunch...
U nv ask...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Boh Jio!