yea... say people. u urself leh? hehehe...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think you have to go through a few practice rounds with different people before you get used to it.
Don't worry, there are people here willing to be your specimens.
I can let lance go first, no prob with me.Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... say people. u urself leh? hehehe...
deh!! lance own up liao. haiz... can't u just be true to urself? hahaha...
ok.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can let lance go first, no prob with me.
Just make sure I'm the last one!
we are teasing u not because we siao or what, but i think that we all just have this stupid quote dangling in our minds now.. it goes smth like: "She me shi dai liao???" haha get it?Originally posted by starblue:cool.. i am appalled... how can you anyhow let people... ahem.. have their way with me???
hey guys... seriously lah... i'm really wondering if this "problem" of mine will affect my future r/s and you all are teasing me... -_-"
I thought you say practice what.....also, where got specimen lord over the experimenter one?Originally posted by starblue:cool.. i am appalled... how can you anyhow let people... ahem.. have their way with me???
Some things are best left unsaid.Originally posted by The Emperor:ok.
haiz... didn't know even starblue's mod is now in love with her. haha..
I agree with TE.Originally posted by The Emperor:we are teasing u not because we siao or what, but i think that we all just have this stupid quote dangling in our minds now.. it goes smth like: "She me shi dai liao???" haha get it?
no loh.. i think he's suaning me, that i'm too old fashioned.. humph...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I agree with TE.
What the time comes, everything will come naturally.
Old fashioned is not the word lah. Conservative more like it.Originally posted by starblue:no loh.. i think he's suaning me, that i'm too old fashioned.. humph...
I'm sure you're capable of more anyway.Originally posted by The Emperor:there's a time for everything.
hahaha... not suaning u lah.. hehe, not so serious yet la. my suanings are worse than what u think in reality. so this is considered not suaning liao. this is only 5%. Muahahahaha.
yea... a rare species indeed..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Old fashioned is not the word lah. Conservative more like it.
Though I don't know a lot of gals, but I think you're a rare species.
Originally posted by The Emperor:Raindrops come and go.
yea... a rare species indeed..
hmm... i can look at the [b]stars tonight, but i'm only happy when it rains.[/b]
rain gives u water and water gives u life.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Raindrops come and go.
But stars shine forever! (well, almost)
To tell the truth, I'm not used to affection as well. Never ever had any "practice".Originally posted by starblue:lolz... you two are funny...
and what do u mean by i'm a rare species... -_-" i'm just........ not used to affection maybe... not my fault wad... i also cannot help it wad...
hmm... lemme guess... ur parents must have never hugged u since young right?Originally posted by starblue:lolz... you two are funny...
and what do u mean by i'm a rare species... -_-" i'm just........ not used to affection maybe... not my fault wad... i also cannot help it wad...
war because of uUU???!!! OH PUH-LEESE!!!Originally posted by starblue:hey hey... are two guys going to war because of me???
well, it's not exactly the same, but.... it is in some other wierd way isn't it???
they're very traditional parents... maybe they did when i was young, but i can't remember any of that... and now, i shiver with disgust whenever my dad tries to stroke my hair... -_-"Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm... lemme guess... ur parents must have never hugged u since young right?
Too little rain, people KP. Too much rain, people also KP. Very difficult to strike a balance.Originally posted by The Emperor:rain gives u water and water gives u life.
stars will shoot to the earth and create a catastrophe. damn! where's my house?
hey.. relax... if you didn't realise it, i was digging at you guys.Originally posted by The Emperor:war because of uUU???!!! OH PUH-LEESE!!!
u got flattered because of this? okok... cool down please... we're just cracking up because of ur lack of practice... hahaha.
Nope, I'm practicing my poetry.Originally posted by starblue:hey hey... are two guys going to war because of me???
well, it's not exactly the same, but.... it is in some other wierd way isn't it???