You do need practice. *sighz*Originally posted by starblue:hey.. relax... if you didn't realise it, i was digging at you guys.
oei... i where got more practice???Originally posted by CoolMyth:To tell the truth, I'm not used to affection as well. Never ever had any "practice".
I think your "practice" definitely more than me.
i dun care if the people like it anot. the rain's just nice for me. they dun like it? they can just Fuck off. and from then on, they r cursed and screwed.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Too little rain, people KP. Too much rain, people also KP. Very difficult to strike a balance.
Stars are always high up on the sky, shining brightly onto people's lives.
i just love being subtle... cos guys will need lots of practice to get this kinda thing... i'm sure rainee jie will understand it if she was here.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You do need practice. *sighz*
From your threads you made so far, I conclude your level higher than me.Originally posted by starblue:oei... i where got more practice???
Okay, you can play with the rain.Originally posted by The Emperor:i dun care if the people like it anot. the rain's just nice for me. they dun like it? they can just Fuck off. and from then on, they r cursed and screwed.
for stars, i'm ok with it shining in the sky. just dun shoot the earth can liao.
The same old adage:Originally posted by starblue:i just love being subtle... cos guys will need lots of practice to get this kinda thing... i'm sure rainee jie will understand it if she was here.
where got???Originally posted by CoolMyth:From your threads you made so far, I conclude your level higher than me.
i got it now. do u?Originally posted by CoolMyth:The same old adage:
"The Guys Just Don't Get It."
hell yeah.. and i resent it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The same old adage:
"The Guys Just Don't Get It."
Nah evidence:Originally posted by starblue:where got???
can create it wan wad..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah evidence:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=147729
I don't even get this kind of experience.
Do I need it? I don't know....Originally posted by The Emperor:nvm... coolmyth, gd luck to u.
You need someone to be interested in you first what.Originally posted by The Emperor:can create it wan wad..
Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... say people. u urself leh? hehehe...
deh!! lance own up liao. haiz... can't u just be true to urself? hahaha...
of course. if u wan it lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need someone to be interested in you first what.
This kind of thing can create???
haiz... dun say liao lah... i told you all already liao wad... lost a few close guy friends liddat loh... cos they ki siao come and fall for me... kns... now make me dun dare to get too close to guys liao scared later kena again... -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah evidence:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=147729
I don't even get this kind of experience.
what you trying to say cool??? dun scare me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Do I need it? I don't know....
Fate does work in very strange ways as I find out recently....I'm waiting to see if it really works that way. When it has to come, it's really coming at you at full speed.
i feel sorry that nobody wants to touch you , time to bath and have a long-awaited shower , since you also haven't bathe for 7 monthsOriginally posted by starblue:someone said that in a 7 month r/s they only kissed once and then somebody reply that it is not healthy... really meh??? is it really wierd if your gal only lets you kiss her once after being together for 7 months???
i am seriously perturbed by this... cos i know that i might be the same... i'm just the very untouchable kinda girl...
UNTOUCHABLE ????... touch will get hammered?????Originally posted by starblue:someone said that in a 7 month r/s they only kissed once and then somebody reply that it is not healthy... really meh??? is it really wierd if your gal only lets you kiss her once after being together for 7 months???
i am seriously perturbed by this... cos i know that i might be the same... i'm just the very untouchable kinda girl...
Don't be scared, don't be scared.Originally posted by starblue:what you trying to say cool??? dun scare me...
you know, i might consider not bathing for 7 months just to keep you away...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i feel sorry that nobody wants to touch you , time to bath and have a long-awaited shower , since you also haven't bathe for 7 months
huh?? why u will get scared??? you are making me confused...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't be scared, don't be scared.
If there's someone that needs to be scared, it's me.
Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:maybe loh.. depends on who you are.. if you're smap, then you might get a bonus kick in the nuts...
[b]UNTOUCHABLE ????... touch will get hammered?????