Mei si. Mei si.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? why u will get scared??? you are making me confused...
Got thunderstorm don't know want to rain or letting the stars come out and shine.Originally posted by rainee:
Lol wats about it with all the rain and stars?
see! look what we've got here?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got thunderstorm don't know want to rain or letting the stars come out and shine.
Originally posted by The Emperor:see! look what we've got here?
here comes the rain again. stars are fading.... star are fading...
reminds me of this song:
here comes the rain again... falling on my head like a tragedy...
falling on my head like a new emotion...
hehehe
Please bring all your hanky panky elsewhere please.Originally posted by The Emperor:RAINEE!!! *MUAK*
Originally posted by The Emperor:RAINEE!!! *MUAK*
YAH!!!! precisely!!! i mean, i dun get it also! we're getting along fine, perfect in fact... having each other's support and company, and all those laughter and going out days... and they have to ruin it all... i miss those friends...Originally posted by The Emperor:u know what starblue? i agree that ur used-to-be close guy friends are actually very ki siao to fall for u.
in fact being a close friend to a girl means that he is a friend and no more than that. so i think that those guys DON'T GET IT.. agree?? cos i have this experience before and learned from it.
correct me if i'm wrong in this point of female psychology.
yea... i wish so too. but anyway, i have some time left to chat here... so post more. hehehe...Originally posted by rainee:
I wish you don't have to go back to camp today
lol hanky panky ah? Ok la, this place only reserved for hanky panky towards starblue meiOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Please bring all your hanky panky elsewhere please.
did i hear cool say he wants rainee jie??? hor hor... emperor, i give you permission to sink a fist in him...Originally posted by CoolMyth:The only intersection between rain and stars is errmmm....meteor rain?
I be meteor rain can?
oei rainee jie dun anyhow say hor... i where got hanky panky in here???Originally posted by rainee:lol hanky panky ah? Ok la, this place only reserved for hanky panky towards starblue mei
Don't worry, I have decided to bring this to PM
tis kind of thing, no need permission le..Originally posted by starblue:did i hear cool say he wants rainee jie??? hor hor... emperor, i give you permission to sink a fist in him...
ok..Originally posted by starblue:did i hear cool say he wants rainee jie??? hor hor... emperor, i give you permission to sink a fist in him...
How about making a thread called "rainee and The Emperor's personal chat log"?Originally posted by rainee:lol hanky panky ah? Ok la, this place only reserved for hanky panky towards starblue mei
Don't worry, I have decided to bring this to PM
no, I mean all interested applicants to become your suitorOriginally posted by starblue:oei rainee jie dun anyhow say hor... i where got hanky panky in here???
haha no need, we can use the PMOriginally posted by CoolMyth:How about making a thread called "rainee and The Emperor's personal chat log"?
No what....Originally posted by starblue:did i hear cool say he wants rainee jie??? hor hor... emperor, i give you permission to sink a fist in him...
then u are the myth tat brought the star and the rain together la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:No what....
One mod is stars, the other is rain, I'm the odd one leh.
Must have something to symbolise me what!
u go make lah.. NATO.Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about making a thread called "rainee and The Emperor's personal chat log"?