???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ur engrish mor twitpit thn moi!
....Originally posted by starblue:sorry no space. but you are most welcome here, as my honoured guest.
wah so cheem, moi dun kno leh.Originally posted by The Emperor:bardic comes from the word bar.
and during the ancient roman times, the barbarians built bardic circles for a purpose of a bar not only to drink and flirt around.. but rather a place also for tales, myths and sagas of how they fought during the battle..
the brittainians, germanians and the gallics are people who are known for building such structures in the past.
starblue xia ban liao.Originally posted by The Emperor:i would be most honoured to moderate this forum. thank you.
oi.. ur dialect in han yu pin yin i dun quite understand. can u please spell it properly in eng?Originally posted by CoolMyth:wah so cheem, moi dun kno leh.
Oh yeah, you don't visit CC often. Everyone in CC shall know what I'm saying.Originally posted by The Emperor:oi.. ur dialect in han yu pin yin i dun quite understand. can u please spell it properly in eng?
if not, stick to eng please.
alright, i've gotta change up and go back to camp now... i'll miss u too baby.Originally posted by rainee:see you all again, coolmyth and starblue
And I will miss someone when he goes back to camp
Originally posted by The Emperor:alright, i've gotta change up and go back to camp now... i'll miss u too baby.
meanwhile, take care and i'll talk to u online again if ever i get the chance to go to the i-net room.
luv ya lots!
yea... all thanks for u being there for me when i'm in a stinky mood.Originally posted by rainee:
Take care... I will hear you again whenever you get back
And I am glad NDP is over for you, you seem to be in a better mood now
bye...Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... all thanks for u being there for me when i'm in a stinky mood.
okay la... i gtg liao. have to pack up fast and leave at 930..
seeya honey.
I have already told him to minimize vulgaritiesOriginally posted by starblue:ah??? emperor really wants to be my mod ah??? but be my mod hor.. first thing is cannot use vulgarities.. think i'll need a period of close examination before i decide my final verdict again.
i've seen how your guy works.. those chi ruan bu chi ying kind.. haha.. i like!! i mean, not in that sense lah. i'd never steal him away from you. impossible to do so anyway, when he's so in love with you.Originally posted by rainee:I have already told him to minimize vulgarities
Thing with him is, it works when you tell him in a nice way, it doesn't work when people are shouting at him asking him to not be vulgar. He is just not programmed to being asked in a rude and loud way...
But you can go on with your observation, I will make sure he behaves
haha, it is up to you, there are many people who are fighting for that last spot of mods here, so make a wise choice baOriginally posted by starblue:i've seen how your guy works.. those chi ruan bu chi ying kind.. haha.. i like!! i mean, not in that sense lah. i'd never steal him away from you. impossible to do so anyway, when he's so in love with you.
seems like rainee jie's eager to have emperor as a fellow mod huh???
Resent the person, not the entire speciesOriginally posted by starblue:hmmm... the last part of the second paragraph is definitely true... and i resent the scorpio thing... i know it's supposed to be so long time ago... but... sigh.... anyway, i need practical advice for my concerns people.. thanks.
no lah.. i mean i resent the fact that scorpios have a mysterious attraction that draws me to them... lolz...Originally posted by alexkusu:Resent the person, not the entire species
I just want to get some vague idea, since I don't know her in reality.Originally posted by alexkusu:Do signs play an important role?
Fatal attraction???Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i mean i resent the fact that scorpios have a mysterious attraction that draws me to them... lolz...
dunno leh... i always seem to be able to tell a scorpio apart. and that i'm kinda attracted to them... wierd...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Fatal attraction???
Virgo is one of the most conversative signs in the zodiac.Originally posted by starblue:thanks for all your replies.. i will try to answer as many of the questions as possible...
i'm a virgo. and i am not in her situation now cos i don't even have a bf. and to clarify something... i do give hugs and pats on the back. and i do like being done the same. BUT!! only with those few of my closer friends... to them, my personal boundary can come up to zero, cos i feel comfortable with them.
but, to strangers or people i don't really know, than i am really untouchable... they give me a wierd kinda feeling, very uneasy and stuff when they touch me...
as for whether i will react the same as that girl in question, i have no idea. cos i have never been attached before, so there is no way i can tell. but i can be sure of one thing, it will really take me a long time to get "warmed up" for intimacies. even if it's "only" kissing, which some of you think is only natural in a r/s.
which brings me to my concern... will my future guy be concerned if he is the guy who posted that thread that i mentioned?? will it affect our r/s if i am still not very comfortable with the touching after a period of time? how can i avoid such an awkward situation???
Darn...I am nt a scorpio...sianz...Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh... i always seem to be able to tell a scorpio apart. and that i'm kinda attracted to them... wierd...
U gonna do a chart for her...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Virgo is one of the most conversative signs in the zodiac.
If you are interested, gimme your:
I) Birthday
II) Birth time
III) Place borned (in Singapore?)
I will do a quick scan.
Cheers