Why so much anger?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Any scorpions here?
ok my wrongOriginally posted by CoolMyth:means anger meh?
I'm not angry at all. I thought meant evil thoughts.
This one shall be angry.
I want to eat friend scorpions!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ok my wrong
so what evil thoughts or plans u have for those scorpios?
i am oneOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Why so much anger?
The taste is not bad....very crispyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I want to eat friend scorpions!
And what will lead you to so much anger?Originally posted by black_avarice:i am one
A sting???Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:And what will lead you to so much anger?
i tot u said u dont like them?Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh... i always seem to be able to tell a scorpio apart. and that i'm kinda attracted to them... wierd...
Waa...what Starblue said before...u still can remember so clearlyOriginally posted by ^HaRu^:i tot u said u dont like them?
He is a admirer mah...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Waa...what Starblue said before...u still can remember so clearly
My guess is that he is not aloneOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:He is a admirer mah...
Of coz he is nt alone...with U in the list...lolx...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:My guess is that he is not alone
Tell you I not, you will also not believe....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Of coz he is nt alone...with U in the list...lolx...
Either way...U r in the list...lolx...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Tell you I not, you will also not believe....
Tell you I am, I will be bluffing myself.....
What about you?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Either way...U r in the list...lolx...
I am always in the list...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:What about you?
Paiseh my Mandarin is F9 standardOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am always in the list...
But luo hua you yi liu shui wu qin...
Unrequited Love...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Paiseh my Mandarin is F9 standard
got direct translation?
ooo...ICICOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Unrequited Love...
I also...after so many times...I figured out that nobody will love a bear...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:ooo...ICIC
Never mind lah...me been through this so many times liao until quite numb
dunno is good or bad
Remember, we are all in the same boat, ya?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I also...after so many times...I figured out that nobody will love a bear...
I hope the boat wun sink...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Remember, we are all in the same boat, ya?
Am I in the boat as well?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Remember, we are all in the same boat, ya?