Erm...too many ppl...the boat will sink lehz...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Am I in the boat as well?
Someone go buy a yacht!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...too many ppl...the boat will sink lehz...
Haizz....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...too many ppl...the boat will sink lehz...
Buy liao who navigate and steer?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Someone go buy a yacht!
Erm...why nt buy a aircraft carrier...lolx...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Someone go buy a yacht!
I wanna sail to Greece...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Buy liao who navigate and steer?
Can sail to Ibiza?
The Greeks love their bears more?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna sail to Greece...
I love the place...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:The Greeks love their bears more?
Can lah...we can sail to both placesOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I love the place...
We go there and find the greek babes...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Can lah...we can sail to both places
Both nearby to each other
eh...i don believe in the beauty of greek babes... support local pls..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We go there and find the greek babes...
I tried to support local but then they dun want meOriginally posted by Lance_han:eh...i don believe in the beauty of greek babes... support local pls..
eh...don give up the whole forest jus because of one flower...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:I tried to support local but then they dun want me
so instead of whinning about it I look for other nationalities mah....
I also dun want but I seem to have more yuan with gals from overseasOriginally posted by Lance_han:eh...don give up the whole forest jus because of one flower...
Oh sodesne... scorpions have the X-factorOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. i mean i resent the fact that scorpios have a mysterious attraction that draws me to them... lolz...
You called?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Any scorpions here?
u can get that frm star signs? Ok, i fill in the blanks for u..she has long black hair, a nicely tanned skin.. maybe around 27-25-28Originally posted by Yunhaier:I just want to get some vague idea, since I don't know her in reality.
Cheers
I nd to go outside and see whether the gals out there are better than locals...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...i don believe in the beauty of greek babes... support local pls..
He nds the sting...Originally posted by alexkusu:You called?
moi sarport uOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I nd to go outside and see whether the gals out there are better than locals...
After kenna sting, must also kenna deep friedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:He nds the sting...
I only sting onceOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:He nds the sting...
We go to diff places and then come back to compare notes k...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:moi sarport u
Go buy another one...Originally posted by alexkusu:I only sting once
I supposed he didnt give up the whole forest...he juz went to another...lolx...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...don give up the whole forest jus because of one flower...