alamak...still got the crappers here at starblue's heaven wadOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U still gt Ur Emperor who knows hw to appreciate U...
I dun...
actually i feel that you do not have to so call carry balls but instead maintain a good rappot with ya superiors , therez a v thin line between these 2 . too muhc good rappot becomes carry balls but ample rappot makes ya work smoother . So instead of being indifferent try 2 adapt a bit to ya superiors . But your current situation requires you just keep quiet and go along.Originally posted by rainee:Yes, I agree I do not "carry balls", unlike some of my colleagues. I just do my job and try to do it well, and once I know I did it well, I do not bother whether I shoudl brown nose the authority or not. It is just not in me to do that.
I know he is biased towards some of those he is very close with, esp those who always try to brown nose him. Those, even if they spent hours on the phone while they are working, he does not say anything towards them.
Aww...Originally posted by Lance_han:alamak...still got the crappers here at starblue's heaven wad
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Aww...
Originally posted by Lance_han:
can. got enuff $$$ can liao... however, rainee still needs the job dude...Originally posted by alexkusu:u can sue or file for harrassment.
but i tot in us u after u win case liao then u pay the lawyer, then got money already lorOriginally posted by The Emperor:can. got enuff $$$ can liao... however, rainee still needs the job dude...
really needs it? cos sumtime the company will pay out to keep it hush..all about image and repu. Wats the point be miserable n put up wit this crap just to keep the job? unless the job is a matter of life n death..Originally posted by The Emperor:can. got enuff $$$ can liao... however, rainee still needs the job dude...
life isn't so simple as u think.Originally posted by The man who was death:but i tot in us u after u win case liao then u pay the lawyer, then got money already lor
yea... that job is what rainee has been hoping to do. and since she can't bear to part with it, we need to consider that sueing the boss isn't a wise idea still...Originally posted by alexkusu:really needs it? cos sumtime the company will pay out to keep it hush..all about image and repu. Wats the point be miserable n put up wit this crap just to keep the job? unless the job is a matter of life n death..
Look for new job lor..thats what I will do. Anyway, Im a person that work to live, not live to work. She can bear with it..but for how long?Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... that job is what rainee has been hoping to do. and since she can't bear to part with it, we need to consider that sueing the boss isn't a wise idea still...
only two choice left:
- She can look for a new job.
- She just bear with it till she graduates.
i would suggest that she choose the latter.
if she changes her job now, it's pretty hard to find another one that has advantages like the current one. currently, she doesn't have to juggle that hard with her studies and work due to flexible timing... and she isn't that exhausted after work, so there's mood to study.. those are the plus points.Originally posted by alexkusu:Look for new job lor..thats what I will do. Anyway, Im a person that work to live, not live to work. She can bear with it..but for how long?
Just one more year to go...Originally posted by alexkusu:Look for new job lor..thats what I will do. Anyway, Im a person that work to live, not live to work. She can bear with it..but for how long?
thanks. i very scared to tell him off like the rest cos he's rainee jie's dar dar mah... scally i not nice to him then rainee jie dun wanna help me with my forum then i die liao...Originally posted by rainee:I told him to mind the language liao...
What about me?Originally posted by starblue:thanks. i very scared to tell him off like the rest cos he's rainee jie's dar dar mah... scally i not nice to him then rainee jie dun wanna help me with my forum then i die liao...
Being subtle dosent help? Then let me try..Originally posted by starblue:erm... emperor *plod plod* the language........
U've quite a serious problem.....Originally posted by The Emperor:AND SOMETIMES I WISH THAT I CAN LIVE IN THE US WITH HER.
LISTEN UP U DIRTY FILTHY LITTLE AMERICANS... DUN EVER LET ME CATCH U BULLYING ANYONE RELATED TO ME OR ELSE U MAY NEED TO KILL ME TO SAVE UR DAMN FUCKIN' LIFE!!!
U BUNCH OF A$$HOLES!!!!!
Here u go, u whole damn lot of pathetic nation!!!
Let me tell you, you and other people can say this to him but it wouldn't work.Originally posted by alexkusu:Being subtle dosent help? Then let me try..
NO FUCKIN SWEARIN PLS!!!
there..that should do it
well, who are you to judge someone else? Are you so perfect yourself? How would I know you yourself do not have a serious problem yourself?Originally posted by dcx:U've quite a serious problem.....