I already tried to act blur le...he even asked me if I am really that blur? Cos there was once he tried to "suan" me then I pretended not to hear it, then after a while he came over and asked me if I really didn't hear it? I said no with a straight face.Originally posted by a_splash:hi ah rain ah....
since u needed the job...then hv to 'inject some Ma Yiow'' lor...
must learn to be 'numb' with his stupid joke....at times like this, i think it will be good to 'act blurr'
in taiji, they hv this stroke 'push hands', no matter how u push, that fellow just won't fall....till u are really to scold him and say all the nasty 'joke' about him lor....maybe can start write them down...
good luck!
ok rainee please come to the stage to receive your award...Originally posted by rainee:I already tried to act blur le...he even asked me if I am really that blur? Cos there was once he tried to "suan" me then I pretended not to hear it, then after a while he came over and asked me if I really didn't hear it? I said no with a straight face.
Darn, I should have won an Oscar award for acting
haha my face must have looked really blur at that time, cos he looked frustrated and quickly went back to his officeOriginally posted by a_splash:ok rainee please come to the stage to receive your award...
ok u win liao lor...
wat's the point of suaning when the person u suan 'don't know u are suaning'
they want to suan u to provoke u mah....but if u r not responding according....u are making them angry u know...that's y he wants u to know by even asking u...so charm...to suan and still hv to go ask that person u understand or not i am suaning u....ha ha ha
i ever told someone, don't bother to suan me...cos me don't understand and your suaning so meaningless to me...u only 'find yourself bo liao when u suan me'
So, pls do kindly advise what kinda status shld one have in order to judge a person?Originally posted by rainee:well, who are you to judge someone else? Are you so perfect yourself? How would I know you yourself do not have a serious problem yourself?
So please do not judge so quickly. Especially when it concerns someone who is close to me, I would not let you do so without retaliating.
No, but you are making a comment that he is having some serious problems, just based on his posts and language alone. It is never right to make such observation about someone unless you know him personally and you know him in and out to know that he has some serious problems.Originally posted by dcx:So, pls do kindly advise what kinda status shld one have in order to judge a person?
Must a person be perfect to judge any person?
I do not know him, but i'm just passing a remark regarding abt his post n language...is there a problem?
So, must someone be sure that the person whom he/she's going to pass a remark on him/her, know/aware that he/she is closely related to you??
Oh? I've to be sure n know him before i can comment anything about his posts...great...fine...does it mean that i've to know everyone in sgforums to make any comments on him/her??? I've to, do i?Originally posted by rainee:No, but you are making a comment that he is having some serious problems, just based on his posts and language alone. It is never right to make such observation about someone unless you know him personally and you know him in and out to know that he has some serious problems.
No, someone does not need to be sure whether he is close to me or not, but once someone insults a person who is close to me, I will definitely stand up for him/her, especially when such a personal and sensitive judgement is passed. How would you feel if one day I read your post and said,"Hey dude, there is something wrong with you." How would your friends feel? Would they not say anything about it, if they know that is not the case?
No, not necessarily so. If you make it on other people whom I do not know, I will not go in and say anything. But if you pass such a remark on people I know...then you will have to face me.Originally posted by dcx:Oh? I've to be sure n know him before i can comment anything about his posts...great...fine...does it mean that i've to know everyone in sgforums to make any comments on him/her??? I've to, do i?
yea, dats why I said one more year to goOriginally posted by The man who was death:Rainee ah, work only mah and after u graduate no problem liao lor. Discrimination is inevitable in US. Futhermore u have BF, can always come home to him
Ok..fine....so, is it possible for you to list down the ppl whom u know in this forum so that i'll not pass any remark on them?? Otherwise, i won't know when will i have to face you...Originally posted by rainee:No, not necessarily so. If you make it on other people whom I do not know, I will not go in and say anything. But if you pass such a remark on people I know...then you will have to face me.
no need to do that...u will know once you have passed another such remark and i will reply in a way of standing up to themOriginally posted by dcx:Ok..fine....so, is it possible for you to list down the ppl whom u know in this forum so that i'll not pass any remark on them?? Otherwise, i won't know when will i have to face you...
Nah..i dun wish to 80-90% of the time facing u whenever i post in this forum.....Originally posted by rainee:no need to do that...u will know once you have passed another such remark and i will reply in a way of standing up to them
Err, that is not really my problem is it?Originally posted by dcx:Nah..i dun wish to 80-90% of the time facing u whenever i post in this forum.....
nah....you create them for me.......that's all...Originally posted by rainee:Err, that is not really my problem is it?
Where got? You are the one creating them for yourself. You can choose to just ignore whatever I said, for your informationOriginally posted by dcx:nah....you create them for me.......that's all...
oh.. hehe.. sorry mate... of cos i still have you.. haha... i dun anyhow make people my moderators one leh... just sometimes you make mental slips mah.. sorry lah ok??Originally posted by CoolMyth:What about me?
I'm non-existent?