yup... obviously my prayers for rainee jie worked...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Congraulations!
This calls for a celebration!
Yep, same here.Originally posted by starblue:yup... obviously my prayers for rainee jie worked...
ah... cool, you're here.. can you get into the cors balloting website?? seems like it's jammed huh??
see wrongly...Originally posted by huiz:i used at the end of my sentence, not .
haiz.. sickening... but it's not first come first served right?? i scared later i cannot get my tutorial...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep, same here.
Can't be helped. All faculties and students are now logging in....
I'll try again later.
In the event of same rank, I think they use the time to decide. So, in a way, it's still first come, first serve.Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. sickening... but it's not first come first served right?? i scared later i cannot get my tutorial...
WTF!!! i got in, but cannot ballot for my tutorial.. kao beh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:In the event of same rank, I think they use the time to decide. So, in a way, it's still first come, first serve.
I just got to the page where I can click to rank my tutorials....then got kicked out!Originally posted by starblue:WTF!!! i got in, but cannot ballot for my tutorial.. kao beh...
me also.. how ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:I just got to the page where I can click to rank my tutorials....then got kicked out!
@%#@!%@#%#@%#!%#!%!
im not that surprised with all that late night stable activities you've been having, and then waking up in the morning shabby looking with eyebags and torn clothes.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:some girl said that in a 7 month r/s they only kissed once and then somebody reply that it is not healthy... really meh??? is it really weird if your guy only lets you kiss him once after being together for 7 months???
i am seriously perturbed by this... cos i know that i might be the same... i'm just the very untouchable kinda guy...
Finally! I completed registration for tutorial!Originally posted by starblue:me also.. how ah???
Wine anyone...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Congraulations!
This calls for a celebration!
Pour me a glassOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wine anyone...
stupid CORS .Originally posted by CoolMyth:Finally! I completed registration for tutorial!
I don't understand why they decide to cut round 1A to just one day when it's obvious that the entire NUS population is going to flood the serves. Based on previous years, it's also pretty obvious that their servers cannot handle the entire population logging in together.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:stupid CORS .
*pours Toffee a glass of wine...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Pour me a glass
Ya lor.. damn sianz.. it takes 1 minute everytime I click somethingOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I don't understand why they decide to cut round 1A to just one day when it's obvious that the entire NUS population is going to flood the serves. Based on previous years, it's also pretty obvious that their servers cannot handle the entire population logging in together.
In the past 2 years, they always start from Monday to Wednesday, I think. Much easier then.
Now, the technicians and people there are making things hard for everyone and themselves when they cut it to just one day. Want to cut down work, hahaha, you got more than you wanted!
CheersOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*pours Toffee a glass of wine...
Cheers dude...
Sleeping...juz woke up...btw I dun smoke...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Cheers
Where have you been the whole day?
Damn, now lack a cigar
Ohh...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:back to topic.
-_-''Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:see wrongly...
will do better next time