U nd to chill dude...go tk a cold bath...lolx...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm sad now.....
One of my tutorial slots that I really want suddenly got cancelled, thus forcing me to forgo my "free day". NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! Fuck! Fuck! Fuck!
Now, I have to replan my tutorial schedule and it doesn't help the server is still clogged. Bye bye free day, I'll miss you....
Shit! Shit! Shit!
But I did learn one thing in the process:
IE > FF.
I hate it when planned schedules go haywire. I really, really hate it!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U nd to chill dude...go tk a cold bath...lolx...
Woah...cool it dude...there is no use gtin so worked up over it...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I hate it when planned schedules go haywire. I really, really hate it!
Damn the lecturer, damn the department, damn the stupid CORS!
I need some time to get over it.... *sianz*
Yes.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. cool.. ahem.... language...
thanks...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes.
You're here!Originally posted by starblue:thanks...
am i suppose to buzz you when ever i log in???Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're here!
I didn't notice that.
No.Originally posted by starblue:am i suppose to buzz you when ever i log in???
yup.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No.
Just that I didn't expect to see you posting now. Lectures end for the day, huh?
Oh yeah....now still consider slack. Next week onwards, I'll find myself spending less and less time here liao....Originally posted by starblue:yup.
Me also got tons of tutorials....all very long. Yesterday spent half the day doing half a tutorial....Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. i got tons of work on me liao... the first is stats tutorial one, coming up on monday...
hey starblue. notice that i used the word nice... i din use the word very nice. so here's ur mis-understanding. and there's a big diff between nice and very nice.Originally posted by starblue:i got very nice to you meh emperor?? haha.. normal lah.. maybe bit nicer since you're my rainee jie's ai ai... ai wu ji wu.
Wah...well...tts...erm...nice...Originally posted by The Emperor:hey starblue. notice that i used the word nice... i din use the word very nice. so here's ur mis-understanding. and there's a big diff between nice and very nice.
pls read carefully before commenting on my replies. thank u very much.
kekeke... okok...Originally posted by The Emperor:hey starblue. notice that i used the word nice... i din use the word very nice. so here's ur mis-understanding. and there's a big diff between nice and very nice.
pls read carefully before commenting on my replies. thank u very much.