Project partner not life long partner la...so picky for watOriginally posted by starblue:beginning of term, a guy emailed me at my school email address, claiming that he received a mail from me. asked me if it's true. i replied to say i didn't mail him (i dun even know him anyway). thenhe say maybe i should check if someone's using my account and suggested maybe got spam or wad lah... i asked for his matric number and full name maybe i can check with the admin...
after everything's settled, i thought nothing's to come anymore, he suddenly tell me he realised i'm taking one module same as his. gave me his number and ask me if i want to exchange numbers. i said no (as usual, being the defensive me), and asked him if we must find partner for the term paper we're supposed to write (cos i feel like doing individual work)
then he asked me if i wanna be his partner...
can liddat one meh??? i dun even know him at all loh.. suddenly ask me if i wanna be his partner for a project... i dunno wad to make of it... i'm kinda desperate finding a partner lah.. but hor... to work with a guy whom i have utterly no impression of is just.......... scary... plus he emailed me in the first place.. where got such coincidence one???
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I swear, this guy is not me.
could it be smappy?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I swear, this guy is not me.
-_-" but it feels creepy mah.. it's almost like i'm being stalked... i seem to be bumping into people who "know" me but i dunno them one... hor, ah cool???Originally posted by harryryan:Project partner not life long partner la...so picky for wat
oh spirits, take me now!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:could it be smappy?
Indeed, you do seem to have a knack for meeting people unexpectedly.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" but it feels creepy mah.. it's almost like i'm being stalked... i seem to be bumping into people who "know" me but i dunno them one... hor, ah cool???
i mean who else could it be? hes been hanging around ur threads latelyOriginally posted by starblue:oh spirits, take me now!!!
maybe they know u r e famous STARBLUE!!!!!Originally posted by starblue:-_-" but it feels creepy mah.. it's almost like i'm being stalked... i seem to be bumping into people who "know" me but i dunno them one... hor, ah cool???
not me not me but then it may be he is in the same situation as youlor no friend taking together need to get a partner since he "talk" with you b4....Originally posted by starblue:beginning of term, a guy emailed me at my school email address, claiming that he received a mail from me. asked me if it's true. i replied to say i didn't mail him (i dun even know him anyway). thenhe say maybe i should check if someone's using my account and suggested maybe got spam or wad lah... i asked for his matric number and full name maybe i can check with the admin...
after everything's settled, i thought nothing's to come anymore, he suddenly tell me he realised i'm taking one module same as his. gave me his number and ask me if i want to exchange numbers. i said no (as usual, being the defensive me), and asked him if we must find partner for the term paper we're supposed to write (cos i feel like doing individual work)
then he asked me if i wanna be his partner...
can liddat one meh??? i dun even know him at all loh.. suddenly ask me if i wanna be his partner for a project... i dunno wad to make of it... i'm kinda desperate finding a partner lah.. but hor... to work with a guy whom i have utterly no impression of is just.......... scary... plus he emailed me in the first place.. where got such coincidence one???
No wat.. year 3 the classes all split up by now.. you may not be able to do projs wif ur old friends.. can still this as an excuseOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You know, I can try this tactic and see how....
But wait, I think I'm too old for this, maybe year one can ke siao, now year 3 leh.
but he doesn't even know who i am in the first place also right?? i mean, IF he does know who i am what i look like, then it's much much more scarier loh...Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. he must be trying to get to know you.
HOW??!!!!Originally posted by harryryan:maybe they know u r e famous STARBLUE!!!!!
ya loh ya loh... especially when you're doing a gem or breadth, then your friends not necessary do with you mah. but if the girl is me that type ah.. then you'll prob see my kinda thread again in the forums.. haha...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:No wat.. year 3 the classes all split up by now.. you may not be able to do projs wif ur old friends.. can still this as an excuse
dun scare me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Scarly this guy is a scorpion!
Isn't that good, well for all starblue fans here?Originally posted by starblue:dun scare me...
why? not scared later i attracted to him meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Isn't that good, well for all starblue fans here?
I thought your principle is to avoid scropions?Originally posted by starblue:why? not scared later i attracted to him meh??