lolz... true.. but then they always say... attraction can sometimes be fatal.. maybe i also cannot avoid it how?? lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought your principle is to avoid scropions?
If you are attracted to him, then he must be a king scropion! Then, sad news for every of your fan here.
True, when fate comes, attraction can be fatal.Originally posted by starblue:lolz... true.. but then they always say... attraction can sometimes be fatal.. maybe i also cannot avoid it how?? lolz...
and hor.. i dun like the idea of fans leh... you're all my correspondents lah... dun say fans. i dun like to be famous...
this guy is good.. but he committed 1 big mistake liao..Originally posted by starblue:beginning of term, a guy emailed me at my school email address, claiming that he received a mail from me. asked me if it's true. i replied to say i didn't mail him (i dun even know him anyway). thenhe say maybe i should check if someone's using my account and suggested maybe got spam or wad lah... i asked for his matric number and full name maybe i can check with the admin...
after everything's settled, i thought nothing's to come anymore, he suddenly tell me he realised i'm taking one module same as his. gave me his number and ask me if i want to exchange numbers. i said no (as usual, being the defensive me), and asked him if we must find partner for the term paper we're supposed to write (cos i feel like doing individual work)
then he asked me if i wanna be his partner...
can liddat one meh??? i dun even know him at all loh.. suddenly ask me if i wanna be his partner for a project... i dunno wad to make of it... i'm kinda desperate finding a partner lah.. but hor... to work with a guy whom i have utterly no impression of is just.......... scary... plus he emailed me in the first place.. where got such coincidence one???
aiyoyoyo..u have sth against scorpion hor!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Scarly this guy is a scorpion!
sekali he is me.Originally posted by starblue:HOW??!!!!
How about you?Originally posted by hopy:hmm.. we know tt u v the popular le lah.. both on n off line lah
wad mistake???Originally posted by ^HaRu^:this guy is good.. but he committed 1 big mistake liao..
mi hunting for babesOriginally posted by M©+square:How about you?
why leh..Originally posted by starblue:wad mistake???
i have decided to steer clear of this dubious guy.... secret admirers never worked with me.
why wad???Originally posted by the.raven:why leh..
why u dun like secret admirersOriginally posted by starblue:why wad???
cos they're guys who are too afraid to tell me who they really are, but only resort to watching me everywhere i go???Originally posted by the.raven:why u dun like secret admirers
shy mahOriginally posted by starblue:cos they're guys who are too afraid to tell me who they really are, but only resort to watching me everywhere i go???
-_-""" at elast want to get my numebr come straight to me and ask mah... they can blush all they like but at least that's better mah.. besides.. i think blushing guys are sooo cute...Originally posted by the.raven:shy mah
lolOriginally posted by starblue:-_-""" at elast want to get my numebr come straight to me and ask mah... they can blush all they like but at least that's better mah.. besides.. i think blushing guys are sooo cute...
why very hard to do???Originally posted by the.raven:lol
liddat v hard to do leh.....
*puts hands behind back and sways left and right*
are you always this cute??Originally posted by the.raven:forgot to add
*looks at ground and absentmindely slides foot back and forth*
dunno leh... maybe scare the girl later frightened by the directnessOriginally posted by starblue:why very hard to do???
hmm... is it??? if you're sncere, most girls wun feel frightened one mah....Originally posted by the.raven:dunno leh... maybe scare the girl later frightened by the directness