lol why you all like to do that...I find it quite creepy leh to just hear each other's breathing...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. i used to call this guy i like, but dunno what to say, so never say anything. and he knows it's me, so he didn't put down the phone.. so we were just there listening to each other's breathing... i'm wierd huh??
Hahahahaa....I think I can feel what's going on that time.Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. i used to call this guy i like, but dunno what to say, so never say anything. and he knows it's me, so he didn't put down the phone.. so we were just there listening to each other's breathing... i'm wierd huh??
huh?? means wad??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hahahahaa....I think I can feel what's going on that time.
It seems to me both of you have striked a chord with each other. Chemistry if that is correct. But due to inexperience on both side, both of you don't know how to continue doing this and advancing further.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? means wad??
if i've ever known what love is, i'd think he's the only guy i've ever loved.Originally posted by CoolMyth:It seems to me both of you have striked a chord with each other. Chemistry if that is correct. But due to inexperience on both side, both of you don't know how to continue doing this and advancing further.
Lucky guy...Originally posted by starblue:if i've ever known what love is, i'd think he's the only guy i've ever loved.
Nt again...Originally posted by crazy monkey:starblue must be a babe
how so?? you guys never even seen me before..Originally posted by crazy monkey:starblue must be a babe
WOOHOO I STAND A CHANCEOriginally posted by starblue:-_-""" at elast want to get my numebr come straight to me and ask mah... they can blush all they like but at least that's better mah.. besides.. i think blushing guys are sooo cute...
yea, but in the meantime...keep dreaming..Originally posted by coffeeortea:WOOHOO I STAND A CHANCE
meet up for a date and you will get to know him betterOriginally posted by starblue:how so?? you guys never even seen me before..
anyway, updates about the guy... i emailed him to tell him i still dun feel good about partnering with a guy i dun know and that i want t girl partner instead (i tot honesty is the best policy and refrained from lying that i already got another partner)
then he reply and say even if we cannot do the project together, he hope we can still be friends.
HOW CAN THAT BE?? if i'm not doing the project with him, why wud i want to meet up with him?? and if i dun wanna meet up, how can we be friends??? -_-"
i hope i'm just being too sensitive here, but i feel stalked.. its like he knows who i am but i dun know him... -_-" WTF...
Maybe he turns out be Monkey...Originally posted by the.raven:sekali he turns out to be the.raven
U will be surprised...Originally posted by starblue:seriously man.. i do not understand guys... who in their right minds will just go email a girl he's never seen and knows nuts about and tell her he wants to be friends.
It would take quite a brave man still holding onto half his "nuts" to do itOriginally posted by starblue:seriously man.. i do not understand guys... who in their right minds will just go email a girl he's never seen and knows nuts about and tell her he wants to be friends.
He is nuts...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:It would take quite a brave man still holding onto half his "nuts" to do it
Are we smiling too much?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He is nuts...
This guy is really a bit too extreme. I won't do that either (Unless I'm sure the gal is a chio bu of course. ) But the real thing is that you really shall stay out of him. I don't need to "see" his looks but he's definitely a dangerous one.Originally posted by starblue:seriously man.. i do not understand guys... who in their right minds will just go email a girl he's never seen and knows nuts about and tell her he wants to be friends.
yeah... i didn't reply to that mail of his.. partly because i didn't want any more contact with him. but partly because i didn't know how to come across as polite yet saying that i dun wanna be his friend... that's just... too harsh i think...Originally posted by CoolMyth:This guy is really a bit too extreme. I won't do that either (Unless I'm sure the gal is a chio bu of course. ) But the real thing is that you really shall stay out of him. I don't need to "see" his looks but he's definitely a dangerous one.
Don't reply to his e-mails anymore. Else he think you might be willing to be his friend even though you didn't say so. Just ignore him from now on.
Guys have this weird mindset. When the gal does not answer negatively and firmly, the guy will start to think there's still a chance, no matter how small it is.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... i didn't reply to that mail of his.. partly because i didn't want any more contact with him. but partly because i didn't know how to come across as polite yet saying that i dun wanna be his friend... that's just... too harsh i think...