no leh... how do you explain those who you told them explicitly not to fall for you but they still do anyway???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Guys have this weird mindset. When the gal does not answer negatively and firmly, the guy will start to think there's still a chance, no matter how small it is.
I don't think you are the type to shake away the other party. So, next best is to just ignore and maybe keep a good lookout for yourself when you attend the same lesson as this guy, even though you don't know who he is. Who knows, he might just suddenly appear in front of you.
Be prepared.
My belief is that your negative answer is not firm enough. Not strong enough to shake him off.Originally posted by starblue:no leh... how do you explain those who you told them explicitly not to fall for you but they still do anyway???
ok ok.. ignore him... i can do that... in fact i consider myself an expert in this.. i always ignore people when i dun like them or when i angry with them de... my friends all very scared when i dun talk to them one...
no loh.. super straight in the face loh... -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:My belief is that your negative answer is not firm enough. Not strong enough to shake him off.
And oh yeah, you're quite the expert in this.
You got post before your "experiences" what.....you forgot already?Originally posted by starblue:no loh.. super straight in the face loh... -_-"
how u know i very expert in this?? i got ignore you before meh??
eh u forgot also? she veri blur wad..Originally posted by CoolMyth:You got post before your "experiences" what.....you forgot already?
Smiling more makes me a happier bear...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Are we smiling too much?
got meh??? i got post meh???Originally posted by Lance_han:eh u forgot also? she veri blur wad..
Really? So why do you think there are so many flies around you in this forum?Originally posted by starblue:seriously man.. i do not understand guys... who in their right minds will just go email a girl he's never seen and knows nuts about and tell her he wants to be friends.
er... at least in the forum you guys got see what i write wad... at least you guys know a bit about me.. but this guy's totally.... dunno wad to say liao...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Really? So why do you think there are so many flies around you in this forum?
Juz ignore the guy...Originally posted by starblue:er... at least in the forum you guys got see what i write wad... at least you guys know a bit about me.. but this guy's totally.... dunno wad to say liao...
mission undertaking, SIR!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz ignore the guy...
Maybe U wan buy a fang lang qi...Originally posted by starblue:mission undertaking, SIR!!
I think alot of guys are willing to be her bodyguardOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe U wan buy a fang lang qi...
Nt enuf...there will be times when she will be left alone...there is still a use for fang lang qi...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:I think alot of guys are willing to be her bodyguard
A whistle?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nt enuf...there will be times when she will be left alone...there is still a use for fang lang qi...
Erm...this I nt quite sure...coz this bear is nt big or muscular...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:A whistle?
Once she blows, a big and muscular bear will appear?
thats the point. he knows who you are and has been quietly stalking you. you must turn the table around by asking him out for a date to find out who he is.Originally posted by starblue:seriously man.. i do not understand guys... who in their right minds will just go email a girl he's never seen and knows nuts about and tell her he wants to be friends.
-_-" now that's just............. stalking??? -_-""""""""" says alot about guys in general huh???Originally posted by crazy monkey:thats the point. he knows who you are and has been quietly stalking you. you must turn the table around by asking him out for a date to find out who he is.
now you're scaring me... so dun!! if that happens, i'm not coming back to the forum...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You know I won't be surprised if he's a user of these forums.
If really so, I want to ask him to give me 4 digits!Originally posted by starblue:now you're scaring me... so dun!! if that happens, i'm not coming back to the forum...
if any fan can find out who i am then i'm not coming in here anymore le loh.. that is like so scary...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe he is nt a stalker...he is juz a fan...a big fan...