Relax lah...its nt as if they know where U stay...wait a min...maybe they do...U nd to buy fang lang qi...Originally posted by starblue:if any fan can find out who i am then i'm not coming in here anymore le loh.. that is like so scary...
Don't go leh....Originally posted by starblue:if any fan can find out who i am then i'm not coming in here anymore le loh.. that is like so scary...
U need to renew every time a new fan appears...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't go leh....
I renew my promise not to tell anyone who you are, can?
renew means wad?? means u got tell people who i am before???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't go leh....
I renew my promise not to tell anyone who you are, can?
the cat is out of the bagOriginally posted by starblue:renew means wad?? means u got tell people who i am before???
He needs to renew promise to remind himself...Originally posted by starblue:renew means wad?? means u got tell people who i am before???
means he never tell people before lah?? haha.. anyway, what can he tell right?? not like he got see me before also lah. muahahaha....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He needs to renew promise to remind himself...
Since I am already a fan of Starblue...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I never said anything what.....
If I really did, there will be more fans/flies here than ever!
no need.. i have my one and only liao =DOriginally posted by Lance_han:yea, but in the meantime...keep dreaming..
good for u..Originally posted by coffeeortea:no need.. i have my one and only liao =D
how come will have more flies???Originally posted by CoolMyth:I never said anything what.....
If I really did, there will be more fans/flies here than ever!
Becoz U r attractive...Originally posted by starblue:how come will have more flies???
lol.Originally posted by starblue:how come will have more flies???
and how do you even know?? -_-" guys... they sure are imaginative, and they will always believe their own imaginations as though they've actually seen what they've imagined...... if i told you i'm not attractive will anyone believe that???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Becoz U r attractive...
They like you being attractive in their imagination...sometimes we human beings are very good at convincing ourselves to believe something we want to believe in...Originally posted by starblue:and how do you even know?? -_-" guys... they sure are imaginative, and they will always believe their own imaginations as though they've actually seen what they've imagined...... if i told you i'm not attractive will anyone believe that???
yeah, u know why i like u so much? it's bec of ur name rainee. there's one gothy looking chick in the show boston public, everytime see ur name will think of her faceOriginally posted by rainee:They like you being attractive in their imagination...sometimes we human beings are very good at convincing ourselves to believe something we want to believe in...
what the frell?Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah, u know why i like u so much? it's bec of ur name rainee. there's one gothy looking chick in the show boston public, everytime see ur name will think of her face
bec the character's name is also raineeOriginally posted by rainee:what the frell?
I have no relation with her watsoever..Originally posted by The man who was death:bec the character's name is also rainee
lolz.. yeah... the forum sure opened my eyes about that one... sometimes i just marvel how these guys here are sooooo sure when they say i must be attractive... and it has nothing to do with the fact that i am indeed attractive. muahaha...Originally posted by rainee:They like you being attractive in their imagination...sometimes we human beings are very good at convincing ourselves to believe something we want to believe in...
....... ... ...aiyah, some guys jus don all the time look at beauty to be attracted to a ger, u noe?Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. yeah... the forum sure opened my eyes about that one... sometimes i just marvel how these guys here are sooooo sure when they say i must be attractive... and it has nothing to do with the fact that i am indeed attractive. muahaha...
then dun tell me you imagine starblue to be ugly?Originally posted by Lance_han:....... ... ...aiyah, some guys jus don all the time look at beauty to be attracted to a ger, u noe?