i really wonder how these guys here imagine me to be...Originally posted by rainee:then dun tell me you imagine starblue to be ugly?
eh...where got..?Originally posted by rainee:then dun tell me you imagine starblue to be ugly?
never thought of it but.. you're nice online.. and since you're a friend from the forums.. thats all that matters.. its a different thing in realityOriginally posted by starblue:i really wonder how these guys here imagine me to be...
i am flattered..Originally posted by crazy monkey:i think starblue is the cute cute sweet sweet type.
eh..i'm repeating it for the third time ...wad i meant was tat some guys are not necessarily onli and always attracted to gers wif Great beauty...because for them, they look at the inside b4 the outside...okie?Originally posted by starblue:i am flattered..
and lance.. waddaya mean by that?? lolz.. i may not be stunningly beautiful in real life, but i am not haggard looking thats for sure.
and thanks to coffeetea also... for the compliment... but "nice" is vague... it can be used anywhere. as in "the chicken rice is nice"... so.......
but i'd really love to know what u people here think i am like in real life.... rainee jie.. wad u think??
no lah.. i was referring to the last part of the post...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh..i'm repeating it for the third time ...wad i meant was tat some guys are not necessarily onli and always attracted to gers wif Great beauty...because for them, they look at the inside b4 the outside...okie?
I didnt say U r attractive in terms of physical apperance but to me, you are attractive...Originally posted by starblue:and how do you even know?? -_-" guys... they sure are imaginative, and they will always believe their own imaginations as though they've actually seen what they've imagined...... if i told you i'm not attractive will anyone believe that???
oh tat, made in a min of jokes..Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i was referring to the last part of the post...
think a lot of gals are attractive to you.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt say U r attractive in terms of physical apperance but to me, you are attractive...
Erm...nt really...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:think a lot of gals are attractive to you.
i dun believe you. humph.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...nt really...lolx...
I can't help it if U dun believe me...Originally posted by starblue:i dun believe you. humph.
so..? can onli lan lan onli mah..Originally posted by starblue:i dun believe you. humph.
Originally posted by Lance_han:so..? can onli lan lan onli mah..
?? means wad??Originally posted by Lance_han:so..? can onli lan lan onli mah..
eh... ?Originally posted by starblue:?? means wad??
Originally posted by starblue:?? means wad??
eh...u don even noe wa u sae..?Originally posted by starblue:wad did i say again?? tell me lah.. i really dun understand...
Damn.. I just think you sound like a friend of mine.Acerbic at times but a generally genial fellow.Originally posted by starblue:i am flattered..
and lance.. waddaya mean by that?? lolz.. i may not be stunningly beautiful in real life, but i am not haggard looking thats for sure.
and thanks to coffeetea also... for the compliment... but "nice" is vague... it can be used anywhere. as in "the chicken rice is nice"... so.......
but i'd really love to know what u people here think i am like in real life.... rainee jie.. wad u think??
and may i ask wad "acerbic" and "genial" mean??? they sound like biology terms to me.. as in "ascorbic" and "gene-ial" but i'm guessing they're not, cos if they are, the sentence dun make sense.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Damn.. I just think you sound like a friend of mine.Acerbic at times but a generally genial fellow.
where did that come from??Originally posted by the.raven:starblue is chio bu!! (hey that rhymes)