ya hor...Originally posted by meltz:scribble on those wall loh
A sweet couple...Originally posted by rainee:he is no longer bored, he is talking to me now
then any good suggestions? Oh dear, my heading spinning liao.Originally posted by meltz:the TV nw sux .... nothing to watch ... so many china and korea drama ... liao nothing to watch ... nothing nothing nothing
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A sweet couple...
Hw I envy U 2...
hahaha...you just need to tell us the date and your address...I am sure the people here will flood your mailboxOriginally posted by starblue:my birthday coming soon also... i'm hoping to get something for my birthday... but dun think will get lah...
hanor hanorOriginally posted by rainee:hahaha...you just need to tell us the date and your address...I am sure the people here will flood your mailbox
Am I one of them?Originally posted by starblue:hahaha... nah.. i dun care about the rest of the world.. i only need those few people to remember my birthday can le... i am so easily satisfied.
I gonna 'roll' this forum...Originally posted by The Emperor:yea... i'm finally back home!!!
yay! and i'll be taking offs till wed! gotta rock this forum again manz!
who's gonna jam?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I gonna 'roll' this forum...
Together we can 'rock' and 'roll' this forum...
Wat abt ah Myth...Originally posted by The Emperor:who's gonna jam?
together we can rock & roll & jam this forum!
i'll rule the vocal chords...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat abt ah Myth...
Myth U wanna join us...
I will tk the side drums...
you think???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Am I one of them?
You can count me though I like to join in. Me have no sense of music, except listening to it.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat abt ah Myth...
Myth U wanna join us...
I will tk the side drums...
Don't like that leh....Originally posted by starblue:you think???
actually, i only have... *counts fingers* 5 friends whom i expect to remember my birthday.. if they dun, then i will be so heart broken... but they always do remember.. that's why they're so dear to me.