I love u also mah...but u take me for granted too.... so how?Originally posted by rainee:Have you ever felt this way?
And wat do you do to avoid being taken for granted?
how to destroy them?Originally posted by chunyong:i fight back....i make sure i 'destroy' them....
lol...but I never ask you to love me wor...and you know I already have someone else to love...Originally posted by waliao:I love u also mah...but u take me for granted too.... so how?
but you dun feel tired?Originally posted by The man who was death:I dunno. just keep going on being taken for granted i guess
is the someone else me?Originally posted by rainee:lol...but I never ask you to love me wor...and you know I already have someone else to love...
see..... being taken for grantedOriginally posted by rainee:lol...but I never ask you to love me wor...and you know I already have someone else to love...
either i find ways to set obstacles in their path or secretly do things to hinder them....shun wo zhe chang, ni wo zhe wang !Originally posted by rainee:how to destroy them?
eh tried to communicate with them...then they start to criticize me...Originally posted by hopy:communicate
no...Originally posted by The man who was death:is the someone else me?
but i dunno how to hit back at themOriginally posted by rainee:but you dun feel tired?
Some ppl juz dunno hw to appreciate efforts...Originally posted by rainee:eh tried to communicate with them...then they start to criticize me...
Like I do things for them out of my own willingness, never ask them for anything in return, well I never force them...but when I stop doing it cos of some personal reasons, they start to scold me, demand me to continue doing it, etc...
sounds like mi family..Originally posted by rainee:eh tried to communicate with them...then they start to criticize me...
Like I do things for them out of my own willingness, never ask them for anything in return, well I never force them...but when I stop doing it cos of some personal reasons, they start to scold me, demand me to continue doing it, etc...
eh...I never ask you to love me?Originally posted by waliao:see..... being taken for granted
relax lar...joking onliOriginally posted by rainee:eh...I never ask you to love me?
Hmm, this might apply to my situation oso...they never ask me to do it for em, I just did it cos I tot it might make ppl happy...
I oso dunno, dats why asking for adviceOriginally posted by The man who was death:but i dunno how to hit back at them
Its life for good ppl like us...Originally posted by rainee:eh...I never ask you to love me?
Hmm, this might apply to my situation oso...they never ask me to do it for em, I just did it cos I tot it might make ppl happy...
Dun live for others, live for yourself, although i say this i also dunno what to do when ppl take me for grantedOriginally posted by rainee:eh...I never ask you to love me?
Thing is...maybe I shud stop what I have been doing...since they dunno how to appreciate moi...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Some ppl juz dunno hw to appreciate efforts...
Dun care abt them lohz...
use stone lorOriginally posted by rainee:I oso dunno, dats why asking for advice
Originally posted by chunyong:either i find ways to set obstacles in their path or secretly do things to hinder them....shun wo zhe chang, ni wo zhe wang !
true...Originally posted by hopy:sounds like mi family..
anyway back to ur prob..
for mi, i juz ignore it when im feeling bad.. n when mi feeling gd.. i juz do lor.. i mean, i do things w/in my means, if u wanna take mi for granted by all means lor.. but dun regret it when mi gone lor