Tt time he gt tk medication...Originally posted by starblue:no meh?? i tot there isnt a more apt word to use... -_-" and to think smap is giving me advice in AA... -_-" why cant he be as nice in here i wonder.
so it means i can be nasty to you in SB heaven even though you gave me good advice in AA?? Perfect!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i can't be nice.
i got a personal vendetta against you in SB heaven
Originally posted by starblue:so it means i can be nasty to you in SB heaven even though you gave me good advice in AA?? Perfect!!
now Fark off smap, you insufferable Asswart.
mate? hahha.. dunno i should feel warmness in my heart or wat?Originally posted by starblue:dude... certain words can undergo conversion because they have no other words before to describe it... "are you boring" is grammatically correct for one meaning, but absolutely wrong if you meant "are you bored", because, in the latter, you have a word already to describe things, namely, "bored". if you have "bored", you should not think you can convert "boring" to mean "bored" at the same time... wonder if you get me... wad i mean is, you have to see if the conversion can make sense or not... certain grammar mistakes are inrevocably wrong, and trying to weasel out of it by saying it's conversion wun work.
and those two idiots of cos is referrin to those two shtheads who has been defiling my forum. not you of cos, my mate.
ok, i am stearing away from using "dude" and "mate" from now on, if it gives people the warm feeling in the heart.Originally posted by jOhO:mate? hahha.. dunno i should feel warmness in my heart or wat?
btw.. i read somewhere that a "dude" is a camel's penis. but in the dictionary it doesn't say that leh...
yes i get u.. and no i don't really like discussing about language and its idiosyncrasies. deciphering women already takes up most of my energy, i dun need language to play punk with me either.
hi there mate.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz dudes...
Whatzz upzzOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz dudes...
So fast use "mate" already....Originally posted by starblue:hi there mate.
Erm...I dun tt warm feeling lehz...can call me dear to test...Originally posted by starblue:hi there mate.
Nothing..juz feeling cranky today...lol...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Whatzz upzz
good thing not all guys feel warm wheni call them "mate"... if not really must make it a taboo. dun wanna give wrong signals now do i??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...I dun tt warm feeling lehz...can call me dear to test...
is because bear purposely use "dude", so i purposely use "mate". li shang wang lai.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So fast use "mate" already....
Then if I call you dear, will you call me dear back?Originally posted by starblue:is because bear purposely use "dude", so i purposely use "mate". li shang wang lai.
Yup, wrong signals can only spell trouble for yourselfOriginally posted by starblue:good thing not all guys feel warm wheni call them "mate"... if not really must make it a taboo. dun wanna give wrong signals now do i??
wad's a "dear back"?? why u wan me to call you that?? i dun understand?? really... why ah??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then if I call you dear, will you call me dear back?
It all depends on the context...as in wat kind of 'mate' r U referring to...lol...Originally posted by starblue:good thing not all guys feel warm wheni call them "mate"... if not really must make it a taboo. dun wanna give wrong signals now do i??
argh!Originally posted by starblue:ok, i am stearing away from using "dude" and "mate" from now on, if it gives people the warm feeling in the heart.
do you study language as it is??? the syntax and semantics thereof?
got a lot of kinds of mate meh?? oh yah hor... got checkmate, coffeemate, milkmate.. wait.. aiya.. wrong already lah....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It all depends on the context...as in wat kind of 'mate' r U referring to...lol...
Originally posted by starblue:got a lot of kinds of mate meh?? oh yah hor... got checkmate, coffeemate, milkmate.. wait.. aiya.. wrong already lah....
He thinks you are a car. Maybe a family saloon..the Nissan Starblue 1.6EX.Originally posted by starblue:are you boring?? realy.. that was the most....... hilarious pm i have ever gotten... -_-"