eh...someone in a black cloak and whom carries a big stick-o-death..?Originally posted by The man who was death:i dun have any ulterior motives jus curious to see how rainee and emperor looks like are u guys curious to see how i look like?
wait and seeOriginally posted by Lance_han:eh...someone in a black cloak and whom carries a big stick-o-death..?
it should stay tat wae...hell hath no fury like no woman scorned...rmb..?Originally posted by The Emperor:And I'll be the one wearing an expensive robe made up of thousands of rare jewels and carrying a sceptre... not forgeting the crown.
hahaha... the wierd thing is that i've no concubines... cos i've only one empress.
roger tat, orbiting nowOriginally posted by The man who was death:wait and see
Of coz...I am Ur admirer rem...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:wow.. bear knows me...
you guys can enjoy yourselves... tell me the place and time and i prob will drop by and take a look from across the street and survey the situation before deciding whether or not to really drop in. i have to be cautious.. mustn't make cyber flies reality flies...
Originally posted by starblue:and i'll be the star dressed in brilliant blue, occasionally having chunks of rock flying off me... and finally end in a ball of flame..
Lolz.. u can try..Originally posted by starblue:and i'll be the star dressed in brilliant blue, occasionally having chunks of rock flying off me... and finally end in a ball of flame..
Cannot leh.. the polar bear image is reserved for The Bear liaoz..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
I was thinking whether I shld wear my polar suit there...but then again...I better nt...Singapore weather too hot...too hot for the bear in suits...
I will come in polar bear suit in purple color can...grizzlie bear suit cannt lah...dark color very hot lehz...Originally posted by Gackt247:Cannot leh.. the polar bear image is reserved for The Bear liaoz..
U try grizzlie bear la.. also very hot de.
great idea... if its the lib i will surely go if the timing suits me... then i can peep at you guys through the books. but then lib cannot talk loud wor... how you guys going to enjoy yourselves??Originally posted by the.raven:lets have outing in orchard library
I think they'll be satisfied just seeing you.Originally posted by starblue:great idea... if its the lib i will surely go if the timing suits me... then i can peep at you guys through the books. but then lib cannot talk loud wor... how you guys going to enjoy yourselves??
don sae until liddat le, u also including in the "they" part le..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think they'll be satisfied just seeing you.
but i say already i will stay hidden and observe if there are potential reality flies before deciding whether or not to xian shen wor.. maybe if you're lucky enuff, you'll really see me.. but i wun make that a promise. wadever.. if you guys want an outing, somebody organise and let me know time and venue loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think they'll be satisfied just seeing you.
Originally posted by The Emperor:And I'll be the one wearing an expensive robe made up of thousands of rare jewels and carrying a sceptre... not forgeting the crown.
hahaha... the wierd thing is that i've no concubines... cos i've only one empress.
If we do meet up...can I bash U up...I been waiting for a lion to pit my bear strength against for a while...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:lata meet starblue liao , no appetite for lunch , who will compensate me??
Hey, my friend likes to do that for outings organised through the net.Originally posted by starblue:wow.. bear knows me...
you guys can enjoy yourselves... tell me the place and time and i prob will drop by and take a look from across the street and survey the situation before deciding whether or not to really drop in. i have to be cautious.. mustn't make cyber flies reality flies...
Same goes for most of the guys I guess...Originally posted by shade343:Hey, my friend likes to do that for outings organised through the net.
SHe will keep a distance and observe the situation. If she finds the guys she is about to meet to ugly, she will just sms the group she cant make it.
Then who's coming?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Same goes for most of the guys I guess...
u organise, no matter starblue or rainee jie coming or not, i still comeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Then who's coming?
Like that not call outing, this is call spying!