wah tats like very dots dots dotsOriginally posted by shade343:Hey, my friend likes to do that for outings organised through the net.
SHe will keep a distance and observe the situation. If she finds the guys she is about to meet to ugly, she will just sms the group she cant make it.
I am nt tt kind of dude...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then who's coming?
Like that not call outing, this is call spying!
I haven say I confirm coming...muz check my schedule 1st...I am a busy bear...Originally posted by starblue:ok!! so far we have lance and bear coming... who else??? cool?? oh, guys, remember to put big big on your foreheads "simple_bear_ and _lance_ when you al turn up for the outing ok??
you are not a poly student.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I haven say I confirm coming...muz check my schedule 1st...I am a busy bear...
Nope...but I am a NSF...my time does nt always belong to me...Originally posted by shade343:you are not a poly student.
Someone can do the organizing and if I am free on tt day...maybe I will go...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:alright!! hisoka and shade are in also... so now it's bear, lance, hisoka and shade..
and of cos i dun say u confirm will come. just that these are the people for whom we must come up with a suitable timing...
org not goingOriginally posted by starblue:simple_bear
lance
hisoka
shade
ratty
ok, who else??? must have at least 10 people then we will plan one lah..
and hor.. why am i the organiser?? i also not confirm going..
Put me under TBC...Originally posted by starblue:simple_bear
lance
hisoka
shade
ratty
TMWWD
anymore takers???
Why is that so? I mean.. there's no harm meeting the RIGHT pple from sgf. I have met quite a number of pple already n so far.. they r all nice pple.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I won't go as well.
Unless the situation is exceptional, I rather online "friends" stay as online friends.
some ppl SHY wadOriginally posted by Gackt247:Why is that so? I mean.. there's no harm meeting the RIGHT pple from sgf. I have met quite a number of pple already n so far.. they r all nice pple.
Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:some ppl SHY wad
Aiyo.. my 1st time meeting those guys i was also shy n reserved mah. Go ask Rhonda or Elindra.. they know. Coz havent tune to their freq yet.Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:some ppl SHY wad
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The organizer not going or "not going".. thats the question