huh? i dun get it...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The organizer not going or "not going".. thats the question
Coz U r the 'pig trotters'...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why do I have a feeling that this outing will end up like a "Searching for starblue" outing.....?
i dun understand again... either i'm blur, or you guys are speaking in codes...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Coz U r the 'pig trotters'...
Even if she goes...she will be with Emperor...why break Ur heart even more...Originally posted by The man who was death:If only rainee could go................
U give too much tution liao izzit...Originally posted by starblue:i dun understand again... either i'm blur, or you guys are speaking in codes...
And that is why I asked if the main mod is not going or "not going"Originally posted by The Emperor:i dun understand...
simply put. if the mods doesn't wanna go, then there're no purpose in the outing liao. cos the mod will surely be present one, according to forum traditions.
and if the mods doesn't wanna go, then outing is cancelled.
Originally posted by Gackt247:This thread should be kept in archives for its profound abstract literature.
guys will always be guys. which is one reason why i dun wanna go for outings. i dun fancy being an exhibit for guys to decide if i'm worth their attention on the forum or not, based on how i look.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Such an outing will be a double edged sword. If starblue is as attractive as the guys think she is, then this forum will swarm with flies. If not, then the flies will go elsewhere and this forum will close in a few months.
I am interested to know how confident starblue is about keeping the flies around....
me rat accepted?Originally posted by starblue:guys will always be guys. which is one reason why i dun wanna go for outings. i dun fancy being an exhibit for guys to decide if i'm worth their attention on the forum or not, based on how i look.
i'd say, i wun be going to (or appearing in, if i go) outings. if you guys wanna swarm another forum then up to you loh...
Originally posted by The man who was death:Come swarm my forum!!! later on i'll find a girl as mod and u'll want to hit on her for sure
Quite true...but girls go for looks too, don't they? They can ooh and aah about a cute movie star, watch the movie several times and not even know what the story is about...there was a poor chap who kept saying in a forum that no gal wants to date him cos' he's overweight..Originally posted by starblue:guys will always be guys. which is one reason why i dun wanna go for outings. i dun fancy being an exhibit for guys to decide if i'm worth their attention on the forum or not, based on how i look.
i'd say, i wun be going to (or appearing in, if i go) outings. if you guys wanna swarm another forum then up to you loh...
For your info, girls don't go for looks.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Quite true...but girls go for looks too, don't they? They can ooh and aah about a cute movie star, watch the movie several times and not even know what the story is about...there was a poor chap who kept saying in a forum that no gal wants to date him cos' he's overweight..
haiz... u see.. that's the real problem here.Originally posted by starblue:guys will always be guys. which is one reason why i dun wanna go for outings. i dun fancy being an exhibit for guys to decide if i'm worth their attention on the forum or not, based on how i look.
-edited-Originally posted by starblue:very true indeed, emperor... frankly, good looks wun earn you a decent gal. though girls seem to be forever gossiping about the latest movie hunk, or the coolest freshie around, it doesnt mean they like the guy for who he is... girls treat you the way you make them feel like treating you.
anyway, i guess this outing hor... a bit shaky now, since SOME PEOPLE here made me even more hesitant to DISPLAY myself in outings... see how liao. i not organising le. humph.
I know hw the overweight guy feels...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Quite true...but girls go for looks too, don't they? They can ooh and aah about a cute movie star, watch the movie several times and not even know what the story is about...there was a poor chap who kept saying in a forum that no gal wants to date him cos' he's overweight..