oh, she forgot to mension, it's US$80.Originally posted by Manager433:Rebond so cheap de meh? Where is this salon?
cannot blame..ppl manager liao le...Originally posted by The Emperor:oh, she forgot to mension, it's US$80.
S$160+ cheap???
well... at least be humble mah. haiz..Originally posted by Lance_han:cannot blame..ppl manager liao le...
or maybe he thot it was in SGD, so also cannot blameOriginally posted by The Emperor:well... at least be humble mah. haiz..
got money also dun have to say things are cheap. just say not expensive can liao lor. nicer way to put it.. haiz... some pple r like this lah..
Hair will grow again and then everything gone again and have to do again.Originally posted by Manager433:Ladies just 'Ai Mei' mah. Aiyo....this so simple also don't know meh?
actually.. i dun find that cheap, i just find that not so cheap. be it coming from a girl, from house rents, from bills etc, we all still have to pay..Originally posted by subzero77:huh?? coming frm a gal quite cheap liaoz leh
no pun intended
I woke up this morning...think I saw a bit of curls at the end...Originally posted by The Emperor:
honey, i hope that hairstylist did an acceptable good job to ur hair otherwise i'm gonna fly over to the states and murder him/her.
*calms down for a while*
well, i do feel a little heartache over that amount spent too... hmm.. i was wondering y rebond ur hair out of the sudden?
I do not have a handphoneOriginally posted by shade343:Why wear a watch if you carry a handphone to tell you the time?
a new love? sumone to impress?Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm.. i was wondering y rebond ur hair out of the sudden?
If it is to impress, it will be to impress my sweetieOriginally posted by alexkusu:a new love? sumone to impress?
She already had a guy who dun mind she being high maintenance...Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiyo rainee mei mei ah.. didnt mummy teach us to be thrifty. Tsk.. now kor kor muz nag at u.
N how to impress guys when u chase them away for being high-maintenance.
haha...look at it this way...I havent cut my hair for a year alreadyOriginally posted by Gackt247:Aiyo rainee mei mei ah.. didnt mummy teach us to be thrifty. Tsk.. now kor kor muz nag at u.
N how to impress guys when u chase them away for being high-maintenance.
Err...maybe it is cos it is not his money I am using?Originally posted by rainee:haha...look at it this way...I havent cut my hair for a year already
lol...I am not tellingOriginally posted by coffeeortea:rainee in usa now?? which part!!!
tat is so evil of uOriginally posted by rainee:Err...maybe it is cos it is not his money I am using?
evil? I m being nice leh...other girls will ask their bfs to pay for their everything...haircare includedOriginally posted by Lance_han:tat is so evil of u
but hor u can choose to make a diff and pay for yourself wad...Originally posted by rainee:evil? I m being nice leh...other girls will ask their bfs to pay for their everything...haircare included
already did what...I paid everything using my hard-earned money...all the time spent tolerating my supervisor, maybe it is worth itOriginally posted by Lance_han:but hor u can choose to make a diff and pay for yourself wad...