with that least paragraph i can see why u have so little male friendsOriginally posted by alexkusu:Wah...so lucky..wish I have the as much guy friends as u. I counted how many guy frens I have on my msn...only 3
My friend (girl) told me I have more female friends then guy friends cos I get along well better with females compared to males... I think it may be true. Its frustratin cos what my guys friend can think of is girls girls girls. Cant they just go out for the sake of fun and not for girls? Gone are the days of the male camaderie
Well, I guess it dosent help to be devastatingly good-looking with a disarming personality
i aso lehOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I don't have many gal-friends leh....
Why ah?
do i care?? i am stating a genuine puzzlement... it has deluded me for years... and i resent it. i recall my primary school days... i dun have many girl friends... and the guys (primary sch kids mah) they dun wanna play with girls... so i was always alone. u think i like that???Originally posted by TooFree:What's the point of this thread?
It changes my perception of you.
mayb u more shuan kuai ma... those guy fren treat u like guy lorOriginally posted by starblue:do i care?? i am stating a genuine puzzlement... it has deluded me for years... and i resent it. i recall my primary school days... i dun have many girl friends... and the guys (primary sch kids mah) they dun wanna play with girls... so i was always alone. u think i like that???
i cant be sure if i should feel flattered or shocked...Originally posted by RaTtY81:mayb u more shuan kuai ma... those guy fren treat u like guy lor
like tis good ma got more choicesOriginally posted by starblue:i cant be sure if i should feel flattered or shocked...
you mean like those guys are gay?? lolz.. cos they see e as guy then will still fall for me de meh???Originally posted by RaTtY81:like tis good ma got more choices
no la mayb u can find some1 tat click n u 2 can live happily ever afterOriginally posted by starblue:you mean like those guys are gay?? lolz.. cos they see e as guy then will still fall for me de meh???
me included in the package, don forgetOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i aso leh
good ah more choicesOriginally posted by Gackt247:Now that u have mentioned.. though i have more male friends due to army.. My close buddy friends r predominantly females.
If starblue says tt maybe she's more in touch with males, tt means i'm more in touch with my feminine side den regular guys?
Tt means I am quite a balanced bear both mentally and emotionally...Originally posted by hopy:sometmes the reason lies within urself.. fr wat i know, gal tend to make better pals when it comes to talking xi shi.. the fact tt u dun hv much gal frds, does it mean tt u need to do some reflection on ur side?
i also wonder why i dun have many girl friends..........wish i had moreOriginally posted by starblue:how come whether it is in real life or online, i seem to have so many more guy "friends" then girl friends??? it's like until now, i only have 5 close girl friends.. but guy friends... i have (or used to have) 10 plus plus??? and look at the forum.. even worse... why??? cos i'm born in a family of guys, so i can relate to guys more and guys tend to be able to relate to me more??? but that doesnt explain why i have less girl friends leh... haiz...
always puzzles me....