OW!Originally posted by rainee:How about me kicking it?
Expert? Me? Me so innocent how can?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ask Gackt, he is the expert...
I tot U gonna stomp on it...Originally posted by rainee:How about me kicking it?
I tot U r an advocate of soap activities...Originally posted by Gackt247:Expert? Me? Me so innocent how can?
sure thing... and i'm sure you know i love kicking Ashols in the nuts right?? i mean, what else can you do with the nuts of Ashols???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i don't mind if your going to "attack" my groin region
better not to waste money.. because even if u have bulletproof vest.. i'd still be able to take you downOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If smappy goes for starblue outing??
Honest feedback appreciated so i can determine the amount of armour to wear.
From riot gear to bulletproof vest
he sure he can get bulletproof or riot gear anotOriginally posted by coffeeortea:better not to waste money.. because even if u have bulletproof vest.. i'd still be able to take you down
Originally posted by coffeeortea:better not to waste money.. because even if u have bulletproof vest.. i'd still be able to take you down
you can chew them you know?Originally posted by starblue:sure thing... and i'm sure you know i love kicking Ashols in the nuts right?? i mean, what else can you do with the nuts of Ashols???
nah.. i usually dun bother insulting shtheads like smap lah... i mean.. why bother when such pests feel complimented when you call them idiots???Originally posted by ^HaRu^:Asholes got nuts meh..? It's just _O_ ma...
anyway dont insult Asholes please.. thanks!
U juz complimented Smappy...Originally posted by starblue:nah.. i usually dun bother insulting shtheads like smap lah... i mean.. why bother when such pests feel complimented when you call them idiots???
didn't do it on purpose... it was too late in the night for logical thinking...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U juz complimented Smappy...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think we just want to cut it off, ya?
So next time...U gonna use gd words on him...lol...Originally posted by starblue:didn't do it on purpose... it was too late in the night for logical thinking...
no, we will just humiliate you and lower your self esteem so that you would feel like beating yourself up.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If smappy goes for starblue outing??
Honest feedback appreciated so i can determine the amount of armour to wear.
From riot gear to bulletproof vest
nah... i'm ignoring ashols for now... he actually pm-ed me... seemed like a nice guy and all at first, asking about my brother... then... yuan xing bi lu. i wonder how old he is...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So next time...U gonna use gd words on him...lol...
Either way I tink he will still feel great...
I tink it doesnt make a diff to him...
I tink quite young...Originally posted by starblue:nah... i'm ignoring ashols for now... he actually pm-ed me... seemed like a nice guy and all at first, asking about my brother... then... yuan xing bi lu. i wonder how old he is...
U mean Once a Smappy, Always a Smappy...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If it's a wolf, there's no way it can become a sheep.
i mean.. dont insult THE WORD "Asholes"..Originally posted by starblue:nah.. i usually dun bother insulting shtheads like smap lah... i mean.. why bother when such pests feel complimented when you call them idiots???