pipiak.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what is there to see if u wore panties of something....unless.....ah ha!
Lousy pick up lineOriginally posted by starblue:pipiak.
anyway, of cos i din give him my number, only gave my email.. and i just got his email...
"Hiya,
Sorry for the sudden approach. Finally get to see you around, so
thought it
might be a good chance to befriend with you.
Thought you are studying at SP, didn't expect you to be at NUS. Hahz !
Apologies. Ops ! Anyway see you around if there's chance ! Feel so
paiseh
after leaving ! Think i forgot to say "thank you" ! Anyway thanks !
take care"
at least he got gutsOriginally posted by The man who was death:Lousy pick up line
yeah not like meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:at least he got guts
what pick up line??Originally posted by The man who was death:Lousy pick up line
what he said lahOriginally posted by starblue:what pick up line??
erm rainee jie,report in here please.....Originally posted by The Emperor:Starblue got a stalker??
How nice! I'm envious now...
It's been years since i have one after me tho...
Someone doesn't like older women.....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Summary: starblue was approached by a stalker but in the end the stalker rejected her once he learned shes from nus
you must be very chioOriginally posted by starblue:no kiddin.. just like that... think he took the same bus as me and we both alighted last, and i was listening to my mp3 so didnt hear anything and i walked on. din realise he was following me also. then at my void deck he caught up with me and asked if he can get to know me. asked for my number. say he saw me a few times walk to another nearby bus stop last time (when i was working at the school i presume)...
any one of you guys here did that before?? really wierd...
hehehe... i forgot to continue the sentence..Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm rainee jie,report in here please.....
someone nearly left himself openOriginally posted by The Emperor:hehehe... i forgot to continue the sentence..
.......... until the day rainee stalked me.
no lar... even if i'm open, which girl will like/love me??? haiz... only rainee will truly love me. and i will only love her.Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone nearly left himself open
he says he is from SP but now in NS.. so must be 20 or 21 years old lah..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Summary: starblue was approached by a stalker but in the end the stalker rejected her once he learned shes from nus
really?? haha.. i dun read her stories... too long.. no paragraphing.. haha.. i'm just plain lazy...Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds like Yunhaier love stories..
why must be leh??? guys only approach chio girls meh?? i think i am only slightly above average lah... cos.. haha...Originally posted by crazy monkey:you must be very chio
modest...thats our starblueOriginally posted by starblue:why must be leh??? guys only approach chio girls meh?? i think i am only slightly above average lah... cos.. haha...
must be cute thenOriginally posted by starblue:why must be leh??? guys only approach chio girls meh?? i think i am only slightly above average lah... cos.. haha...
oh.. was i being humble?? really??? then i must be perfect already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:modest...thats our starblue