wow... guys are predictable arent they??Originally posted by crazy monkey:must be cute then
not for some.Originally posted by starblue:wow... guys are predictable arent they??
rainee jie chio or not???Originally posted by The Emperor:not for some.
i'm not. hahaha...
hmmm chio, i'm always textually aroused by herOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie chio or not???
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholderOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie chio or not???
I hunger for her....Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie chio or not???
I definitely haven't.Originally posted by rainee:wat the frell...
you all havent seen me yet hor...
but i think starblue mite have...not sure
believe me... i will still be shocked.. i havent been picked up a lot of times, contrary to beliefs... and considering the last time was 5 years ago, i might have become rusty. not that i had much practice of cos.. but.. haha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue so experienced in being picked up already.....I guess starblue won't be surprised if I suddenly appear in front of starblue one day.....
I dun understand...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I definitely haven't.
Though I wish to see the "ru san zhen mian mu".....
got see before.. but hor.. dunno wad to say.. later i say "rainee jie very cute" then pple like TMWWD will come kajiao you somemore.. if say "wah lah.. rainee jie look like sht" then emperor will hantum me..Originally posted by rainee:wat the frell...
you all havent seen me yet hor...
but i think starblue mite have...not sure
for u to comment, and comment is for me to keep in my heart.Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie chio or not???
nvm, no need to say anything...let me continues to be mysteriousOriginally posted by starblue:got see before.. but hor.. dunno wad to say.. later i say "rainee jie very cute" then pple like TMWWD will come kajiao you somemore.. if say "wah lah.. rainee jie look like sht" then emperor will hantum me..
u're textually arousing me againOriginally posted by rainee:nvm, no need to say anything...let me continues to be mysterious
Meaning, I wish to know how you look like in the near future....Originally posted by rainee:I dun understand...
starblue has seen me now
hey hold it horsy!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:u're texually arousing me again
starblue! u know coolmyth well rite? dun tell him hahaha....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Meaning, I wish to know how you look like in the near future....
Originally posted by The Emperor:hey hold it horsy!!!
dun masturbate here ar...
Originally posted by The man who was death:u're textually arousing me again
u've never heard of cyber sex??Originally posted by CoolMyth:
First time I've heard ot text causing arousal.
Oh yeah hor....Originally posted by The man who was death:u've never heard of cyber sex??
hey guyz this is getting way out of hand in this forum.Originally posted by The man who was death:u've never heard of cyber sex??
guess shld not hijack anymoreOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah hor....