Agree. Let's don't talk about rainee for now.Originally posted by The Emperor:hey guyz this is getting way out of hand in this forum.
and pls lor... rainee's words are not to the extent of cyber sex format. stop insulting her.
and another thing is, can we divert this topic? it's getting out of point soon.
sorry but starblue doesn't really want this place to become the next BAR.
about picking up me??? now thats just wierd.. anyway.. some guys here still havent tell me would they do what the guy did... under what circumstances will you approach a girl you totally didnt know??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Agree. Let's don't talk about rainee for now.
Let's go back to the topic of picking up starblue.
if it was me i would ask her for time or when in a bus and ur ez-link no money and u dun have change, approach a girl and ask her for money and no. so i can return her the moneyOriginally posted by starblue:about picking up me??? now thats just wierd.. anyway.. some guys here still havent tell me would they do what the guy did... under what circumstances will you approach a girl you totally didnt know??
and emperor.. i appreciate it... one step towards being my fellow moderator..
Actually, da shi wo wo ye bo hui ze yang zuo.....Originally posted by starblue:about picking up me??? now thats just wierd.. anyway.. some guys here still havent tell me would they do what the guy did... under what circumstances will you approach a girl you totally didnt know??
under which circumstance will i approach a girl? no way... u can't do it in singapore because most girls here aren't very friendly to strangers. do it in the states maybe or europe or wadever...Originally posted by starblue:about picking up me??? now thats just wierd.. anyway.. some guys here still havent tell me would they do what the guy did... under what circumstances will you approach a girl you totally didnt know??
and emperor.. i appreciate it... one step towards being my fellow moderator..
girls are "not friendly" cos they dunno how to react to this kinda situation lah... and this is due to the lack of exposure (meaning guys dun do it often enough) and so yo see, it's a vicious cycle...Originally posted by The Emperor:under which circumstance will i approach a girl? no way... u can't do it in singapore because most girls here aren't very friendly to strangers. do it in the states maybe or europe or wadever...
i wun because i'm attached. if i'm single i'll join a club or pick up a hobby where i can socialize and meet new people. then the story goes on from there..
agree, agree. it's basically an asian culture here. very conservative. the guys are "hum jee". and the girls dun really know how to react to that. hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:girls are "not friendly" cos they dunno how to react to this kinda situation lah... and this is due to the lack of exposure (meaning guys dun do it often enough) and so yo see, it's a vicious cycle...
yeah.. these things usually dun last lah.. this kinda thing is based on "attraction on first sight" and once you get to know the person, more likely than not, you're going to find that your wavelengths not same, and gradually, you'll disappear from one another;s contact lists...Originally posted by The Emperor:agree, agree. it's basically an asian culture here. very conservative. the guys are "hum jee". and the girls dun really know how to react to that. hahaha...
i must say that it's still posible for guys to approach a girl. but must do it in a right way. i admit that i did approach girls before. although we get together, but it never last.
arh... doesn't matter, i'm hitched. hehehe....
yea.. i learned things th hard way tho.. and realised that those people who do this usually wanted to get physical with that girl.Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. these things usually dun last lah.. this kinda thing is based on "attraction on first sight" and once you get to know the person, more likely than not, you're going to find that your wavelengths not same, and gradually, you'll disappear from one another;s contact lists...
i have done twice to the same gal but she walked very fast away.... HAHA.Originally posted by starblue:no kiddin.. just like that... think he took the same bus as me and we both alighted last, and i was listening to my mp3 so didnt hear anything and i walked on. din realise he was following me also. then at my void deck he caught up with me and asked if he can get to know me. asked for my number. say he saw me a few times walk to another nearby bus stop last time (when i was working at the school i presume)...
any one of you guys here did that before?? really wierd...
you get better reponse at disco then on street dude.Originally posted by The Emperor:under which circumstance will i approach a girl? no way... u can't do it in singapore because most girls here aren't very friendly to strangers. do it in the states maybe or europe or wadever...
i wun because i'm attached. if i'm single i'll join a club or pick up a hobby where i can socialize and meet new people. then the story goes on from there..
she walked away fast??!! did you have like 3 eyes or 8 limbs or something??Originally posted by juichiros:i have done twice to the same gal but she walked very fast away.... HAHA.
Did once in the japan departmental store but she said cant be friends.
anyway if got guy approach you should be good news right... someone appreciates you. then gals are hard to please nowadays.
oh... think that day it is the fourth day I did not shave. Probably look like some ah beng.Originally posted by starblue:she walked away fast??!! did you have like 3 eyes or 8 limbs or something??
appreciates me?? wad the heck that supposed to me... think you used the wrong word.
yea... been there done that, but it never last.Originally posted by juichiros:you get better reponse at disco then on street dude.
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Hmm....so if someone who has never met starblue before, not knowing she is the famous starblue in this forum...and yet pick her up from a shared bus ride, starblue must be pretty attractive to him. Since they did not have a prior conversation, it is unlikely that he was attracted by her pleasant personality or intellectual powess.
Conclusion: since most guys are attracted by a pretty face, I guess starblue must look quite attractive..
give stranger email also dont give me email -_-Originally posted by starblue:pipiak.
anyway, of cos i din give him my number, only gave my email.. and i just got his email...
"Hiya,
Sorry for the sudden approach. Finally get to see you around, so
thought it
might be a good chance to befriend with you.
Thought you are studying at SP, didn't expect you to be at NUS. Hahz !
Apologies. Ops ! Anyway see you around if there's chance ! Feel so
paiseh
after leaving ! Think i forgot to say "thank you" ! Anyway thanks !
take care"
you got ask me without making funny faces and remarks meh???Originally posted by the.raven:give stranger email also dont give me email -_-
wad did he has to xin shang about me? he know nuts...Originally posted by juichiros:oh... think that day it is the fourth day I did not shave. Probably look like some ah beng.
maybe wrong word. thinking something along xin(1) shang(3). think you know what i mean
Fate... he he.. so, is he a decent dude ? maybe u bring some pepper spray or China made Taser.. he he... *bzzt bzzt*Originally posted by starblue:you got ask me without making funny faces and remarks meh???
anyway, today i met him at the bus again. tot the chances of meeting again is slim... but it happened!! two days after the incident.. OMG!!!
decent?? how do i even know?? i barely know him.... for all i know, he's just covering himself under sheep hide.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Fate... he he.. so, is he a decent dude ? maybe u bring some pepper spray or China made Taser.. he he... *bzzt bzzt*
mmm... thats when i may be of service. I come n meet u at the station.. then when he approaches u, me n my boys grab him from behind. pretty much kidnap him..blindfold him.. bring him to my garage .. n i will squeeze him so hard he is even gonna reveal when he stopped wetting his bed.Originally posted by starblue:decent?? how do i even know?? i barely know him.... for all i know, he's just covering himself under sheep hide.
give me your email.Originally posted by starblue:you got ask me without making funny faces and remarks meh???
anyway, today i met him at the bus again. tot the chances of meeting again is slim... but it happened!! two days after the incident.. OMG!!!