i dun advertise my email for all of mankind... try that in the PM.Originally posted by the.raven:give me your email.
*puts on a very serious look*
why in the heavens would i wanna know when he stopped wetting his bed??? will you be able to squeeze his bank account and pin from him???Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm... thats when i may be of service. I come n meet u at the station.. then when he approaches u, me n my boys grab him from behind. pretty much kidnap him..blindfold him.. bring him to my garage .. n i will squeeze him so hard he is even gonna reveal when he stopped wetting his bed.
pm me your email laOriginally posted by starblue:i dun advertise my email for all of mankind... try that in the PM.
i dun initiate anything... forget it. po po ma ma...Originally posted by the.raven:pm me your email la
Give me your HP no!Originally posted by starblue:you got ask me without making funny faces and remarks meh???
anyway, today i met him at the bus again. tot the chances of meeting again is slim... but it happened!! two days after the incident.. OMG!!!
could it just be U???????? i was ..............Originally posted by starblue:no kiddin.. just like that... think he took the same bus as me and we both alighted last, and i was listening to my mp3 so didnt hear anything and i walked on. din realise he was following me also. then at my void deck he caught up with me and asked if he can get to know me. asked for my number. say he saw me a few times walk to another nearby bus stop last time (when i was working at the school i presume)...
any one of you guys here did that before?? really wierd...
having a dig at me arent you cool?? hao da de dan zi...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Give me your HP no!
*tries to have a serious face*
*cannot tahan*
don't even think about it.Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:could it just be U???????? i was ..............
like what oxford said.. you are attractive lor. xin shang your looksOriginally posted by starblue:wad did he has to xin shang about me? he know nuts...
right... guys will be guys. that's about all i can conclude about this frivilous affair.Originally posted by juichiros:like what oxford said.. you are attractive lor. xin shang your looks
yes yes... guys wil always be guys. Your 'frivilous affair' lol.. girls.. sigh...girls will always be girlsOriginally posted by starblue:right... guys will be guys. that's about all i can conclude about this frivilous affair.
wad? wad did i say/do??Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes yes... guys wil always be guys. Your 'frivilous affair' lol.. girls.. sigh...girls will always be girls
see... thats exactly my point .. he he..Originally posted by starblue:wad? wad did i say/do??
.... relax lar ....Originally posted by starblue:don't even think about it.
wad did i do again?? and why is bear rolling his eyes at me?? (rolls back at him)Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:.... relax lar ....
Originally posted by starblue:wad did i do again?? and why is bear rolling his eyes at me?? (rolls back at him)
its me actually...Originally posted by starblue:no kiddin.. just like that... think he took the same bus as me and we both alighted last, and i was listening to my mp3 so didnt hear anything and i walked on. din realise he was following me also. then at my void deck he caught up with me and asked if he can get to know me. asked for my number. say he saw me a few times walk to another nearby bus stop last time (when i was working at the school i presume)...
any one of you guys here did that before?? really wierd...
you're too old to be him. now run along.. i'm sure Mrs Rat is waiting for you at him. with a cane.Originally posted by RaTtY81:its me actually...
hw U know...maybe he don a human disguise and look young lehz...lol...Originally posted by starblue:you're too old to be him. now run along.. i'm sure Mrs Rat is waiting for you at him. with a cane.
me still dun hav mrs ratOriginally posted by starblue:you're too old to be him. now run along.. i'm sure Mrs Rat is waiting for you at him. with a cane.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:hw U know...maybe he don a human disguise and look young lehz...lol...
er....... liddat also can meh?? lolz... rat is from wad poly or JC ah???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:hw U know...maybe he don a human disguise and look young lehz...lol...
albino rat??Originally posted by RaTtY81:
but 1st i must dye my hair black... too much white hair
me from npOriginally posted by starblue:er....... liddat also can meh?? lolz... rat is from wad poly or JC ah???