haizOriginally posted by starblue:albino rat??
White is cool...Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz
tat time i in poly i saw a gal dye white hair.. i was like . long hair somemoreOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:White is cool...
*strokes white fur...
Trying to be Storm huh...Originally posted by RaTtY81:tat time i in poly i saw a gal dye white hair.. i was like . long hair somemore
Oh yeah, I need to swear it wasn't me too.Originally posted by iveco:I swear it ain't me.
i like magnetoOriginally posted by starblue:wooo.. i love storm.. lolz... she's the coolest Xmen there ever is... haha...
i'm sure it wasnt you.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, I need to swear it wasn't me too.
i second this. guys will always be guys... gals will ALWAYS be gals too lahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes yes... guys wil always be guys. Your 'frivilous affair' lol.. girls.. sigh...girls will always be girls
thanks for that... it was as good as saying nothing... but thanks anyway.Originally posted by juichiros:i second this. guys will always be guys... gals will ALWAYS be gals too lah
pot calling kettle black.Originally posted by starblue:thanks for that... it was as good as saying nothing... but thanks anyway.
Rem to follow the SOP...Originally posted by reverant_:no i will have her for supper ...
must have confidence in yourself mah... a side note though... if really a gal approach you hor.. must mean she really likes you lah... haha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If a gal suddenly approach me on the street, trying to pick me up, the first thing I'll do is rub my eyes and stare back at her with even bigger eyes, zhun bo, sure or not?
Why no gals wanna approach a cute bear???...Originally posted by starblue:must have confidence in yourself mah... a side note though... if really a gal approach you hor.. must mean she really likes you lah... haha...
gals now dun like bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Why no gals wanna approach a cute bear???...
*Simple Bear borrows a bunny suit...Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:gals now dun like bear...
*Shakes head...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:cos girls know bears will give them up for salmon...
then WAD ABOUT ME..!?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Shakes head...
I will tk both gals and salmon...
I dun do guys...Originally posted by Lance_han:then WAD ABOUT ME..!?
getting despo...