cos they wanna b tt guy ma.. but they aint.. so they refuse to help lor..Originally posted by starblue:why nobody tell me how to see if a guy is attached or not??? ALEX!! you said you know.. now tell me... please??
1. borrow their hp, and see their messages, contacts. i have a feeling some guys like to show off that they have gfs.Originally posted by starblue:why nobody tell me how to see if a guy is attached or not??? ALEX!! you said you know.. now tell me... please??
Originally posted by coffeeortea:5. BE A MAN, ASK HIM DIRECTLY.. lol
damned. that sentence in itself sound weird... but when it is directed at a cute gal like me.. it's just............. perculiar.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Hahaha...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:cos they wanna b tt guy ma.. but they aint.. so they refuse to help lor..
P.S. I'm one of them..
woMAN =DOriginally posted by starblue:damned. that sentence in itself sound weird... but when it is directed at a cute gal like me.. it's just............. perculiar.
Hmm...very confident of yourself huh, starblue...good, good...Originally posted by starblue:... but when it is directed at a cute gal like me..
i just thought the word "cute" has a very broad spectra of meanings, so very convenient lah...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Hmm...very confident of yourself huh, starblue...good, good...
ur fren proOriginally posted by alexkusu:its quite hard to tell u over the net bout this. I can point him out to you giving a "Yes,he's attached answer" or vice versa. It also varies on the situation. I dont think its something can be teached, rather a skill that is acquired and honed.
One of my friend was at a cafe with a friend. They ordered soup of the day. The waiter told her they ran out..but she immediately cut him off and say "Dont lie, just bring us the soup". Sure enough they were served soup of the day few minutes later. Now how can she tell that this waiter, acting professiionally with no tell tale signs he was lying? From his voice..
but there must be some way to tell one mah... like wad kinda criteria do you employ when you're reading the marital status of the guy right?? lolz...Originally posted by alexkusu:its quite hard to tell u over the net bout this. I can point him out to you giving a "Yes,he's attached answer" or vice versa. It also varies on the situation. I dont think its something can be teached, rather a skill that is acquired and honed.
One of my friend was at a cafe with a friend. They ordered soup of the day. The waiter told her they ran out..but she immediately cut him off and say "Dont lie, just bring us the soup". Sure enough they were served soup of the day few minutes later. Now how can she tell that this waiter, acting professiionally with no tell tale signs he was lying? From his voice..
nope.Originally posted by thinger:HAVE YOU ASKED YET?
Wat r U waiting for...Originally posted by starblue:nope.
not exactly pa kua...lol very hard to explain...but I am an expert in doing thisOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:if he doesnt like pa kua char boz leh..if if...