Originally posted by starblue:cool, scally after this the gals in here will be hitting on you...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
his is suggesting tat u might wan to hit on him..Originally posted by starblue:
Originally posted by starblue:
Originally posted by Lance_han:his is suggesting tat u might wan to hit on him..
eh?? really meh?? but why wud i wanna hit on him?? i like another guy remember?? haha... sorry myth...Originally posted by Lance_han:his is suggesting tat u might wan to hit on him..
Originally posted by starblue:eh?? really meh?? but why wud i wanna hit on him?? i like another guy remember?? haha... sorry myth...
Well.....one of them was ugly.Originally posted by stellazio:Yes,sorry to break your heart but alot of ugly girls do this..
she trying to steal ur wallet.Originally posted by CannyOng:Gals can be v weird too.Once I was sleeping on a double seat in a SBS bus.I was awakened and discovered a young and good looking gal seating so close to me and her left hand was squeezing between my thigh and hers.The way,we sat looks like a couple except holding hands,LOL!!! I almost abt to sian her but was too tired just awake from slept and don know what to say and still in my daze!
LOL!! Then she have to dig inside my buttom pocket to dig the valuable...I have nothing valuable inside my side pocket...Originally posted by alexkusu:she trying to steal ur wallet.
Distract goondu with female charms
Steal goondu's wallet
i skinny jump in with both of uOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:We both on the same boat...
daze? cos u were sleeping at home dreaming this all the while.Originally posted by CannyOng:Gals can be v weird too.Once I was sleeping on a double seat in a SBS bus.I was awakened and discovered a young and good looking gal seating so close to me and her left hand was squeezing between my thigh and hers.The way,we sat looks like a couple except holding hands,LOL!!! I almost abt to sian her but was too tired just awake from slept and don know what to say and still in my daze!
I was wearing those basketball shorts.....where got fly one?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Your flyer was open la. They wanted to tell u but bu hao yi si, scared give u wrong idea. And you did. LOL.
then must be your underwear in peeping up.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I was wearing those basketball shorts.....where got fly one?
I don't tuck in one.....how can they see my undies?Originally posted by starblue:then must be your underwear in peeping up.
oei oei.. why u always digging at cool?? even if he really is so plain you are not supposed to say it in front of him and everybody, you dunno meh??Originally posted by charlize:You were so plain that they didn't even know you were standing there.
Originally posted by charlize:You were so plain that they didn't even know you were standing there.
Originally posted by starblue:oei oei.. why u always digging at cool?? even if he really is so plain you are not supposed to say it in front of him and everybody, you dunno meh??
hehe.. no lah. i just kidding lah myth ge... dun sad lah.. ok???Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Originally posted by starblue:hehe.. no lah. i just kidding lah myth ge... dun sad lah.. ok???
eh?? what did i say???Originally posted by CoolMyth: